We're only gonna die Lyrics

Bad Religion Lyrics We're only gonna die

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

We're only gonna die

by Bad Religion. Buy album CD: How Could Hell Be

Early man walked away as modern man took control.
Their minds weren't all the same,
To conquer was his goal,
So he built his great empire,
And HE slaughtered his own kind,
Then he died a confused man,
Killed himself with his own mind.
we're only gonna die from our own arrogance.

(repeated over and over)

sheet music Buy Bad Religion sheet music
cd Buy Bad Religion CDs
guitar tabs Bad Religion guitar tabs
Album: How Could Hell Be (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "How Could Hell Be" CD
  1. We're only gonna die
  2. Latch key kids
  3. Part iii
  4. Faith in god
  5. Fuck armageddon... this is hell!
  6. Pitty
  7. Into The Night
  8. Damned to be free
  9. White trash (2nd generation)
  10. American dream
  11. Eat your dog
  12. The Voice of God is Government
  13. Oligarchy
  14. Doing time
  15. Bad religion
  16. Politics
  17. Sensory overload
  18. Slaves
  19. Drastic Action
  20. World war iii
  21. Yesterday
  22. Frogger
  23. Along the way
  24. New leaf


Song words / lyrics from How Could Hell Be album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -