Magic In The Air Lyrics

Badly Drawn boy Lyrics Magic In The Air

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Magic In The Air

by Badly Drawn boy. Buy album CD: The Hour Of Bewilderbeast

We laughed so much the we cried all night
And you left your shoes in the tree with me
Ill wear them to your house tonight
Magic in the air tonight

Yes, I might just try her
How she made me feel
Today, today, today, feels right
We slept on leaves on my drive all night
And you gave me no restime
Nothing in this life for me tonight
But nothing ever seemed so bright

And if you should lose me
You will track me down again
Before the summer ends
Cause love is contagious, when it's alright
Love is alright

sheet music Buy Badly Drawn boy sheet music
cd Buy Badly Drawn boy CDs
guitar tabs Badly Drawn boy guitar tabs
Album: The Hour Of Bewilderbeast (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Hour Of Bewilderbeast" CD
  1. Average
  2. Blistered heart
  3. Don't Forget
  4. Give Me Your Lips
  5. Good Boy
  6. I Still Love You Today
  7. Like Being Hit By A Bullet
  8. My Ear's Candy
  9. OverTime
  10. Sarang Ahn Hae
  11. Sarang Ahn Hae (I Won't Love)
  12. That Woman
  13. Today More Than Yesterday
  14. Will Love Come?
  15. The shining
  16. Everybody's stalking
  17. Bewilder
  18. Fall in a river
  19. Camping next to water
  20. Stone on the water
  21. Another pearl
  22. Body rap
  23. Once Around The Block
  24. This song
  25. Bewilderbeast
  26. Magic In The Air
  27. Cause a rockslide
  28. Pissing in the wind
  29. Blisted heart
  30. Disillusion
  31. Say It Again
  32. Epitaph


Song words / lyrics from The Hour Of Bewilderbeast album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -