In my life Lyrics

Bad Boy'S Da Band Lyrics In my life

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

In my life

by Bad Boy'S Da Band. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - T

Chorus: life is what you make it,
though it may sound basic.
goin though some bad times (in my life)
then be thankful for the good times yeeeah
though we must build up the strength to carry on(in my life)
welcome to my liiiiiiife(welcome welcome)

Sara: welcome welcome welcome
Fred: this crazy
sara: welcome welcome welcome
Fred:i'm thankful
sara: welcome welcome welcome
fred: yeh
sara: welcome welcome welcome
Fred: welcome welcome(what i've seen in life)
ness: life is what you make it (in my life).
ness:you gotta do the hard work.
ness: yeh can't let nobody hold you down baby.
ness: yeh
(welcome welcome)

hit the bricks chic's like damn where you been loyd,
locked up with a bad case of hemroids.
writin and fightin trifullin ryhmns,
about the life and the times,
of nigga'z on the grind.
white collared criminals climb the corporate ladder,
while nigga'z like me gotta sell coke to cracka'z.
rest of my freedom boxed up, missen the season its the set up...hipothetically speakin.
even my pop was knocked over tickets of speedin drinkin and driven
i ain't forget he think i forgot em'.
my mom got gray hairs from worrying sick,
and my sister got a house now pushin the stick.
just a lil somthin to get her from A to B,
i got nowhere to go come stay with me.
with a niece and a nephew that love me to death,
my little brother nick got guest he lovin whats left.


i remember one mornin i was cookin the O,
and out the blue i heard a knock at the do'.
i looked through the peep hole and its a fiend man he needed some coke,
and at the time i really needed his dough but i know the rules.
you never sell crack where you rest at, cuz haters send shells where yah chest at.
but in my case the motha***** sent shells where my vest at ,
found out i ain't dead give him a spot to rest at
i found out bout they spot had to go and X that,
my eye'z redder than cyclops call me the X-Men.
i thank god just for every blessin,
though the roads got tough thanks for every lesson,
i carry loads at times even thought it gets stressin,
i remember stickin the clip in, cockin,and second guessin,
i couldn't stand the reign of a new edition,
the fast lane had me layin in the coops with pigeons in my life.


potheads and high school dropouts,
little girls with they stomachs popped out.
i've seen it all,
nigga'z stretched out by the corner store,
life no more,don't seem small...i'm gettin focused.
in the crib writin ryhmns while i'm smokin,
while nigga'z on the block totin' i see em' later.
my mom make pay for a cheat with a cast,
asked for a pair of kicks she told me ask your dad.(ask your dad)
so i'd rather hit the ad and knock off(???)
a hundred pack in the pocket of my vest/ jeaned skirt.
meanwhile tryin to get a deal on the side,
battle b!tches outside in front of ketucky fried.
alot of nigga'z wanna see me shine,
but i still got the lame draggin behind... its nothin
i'ma get to the top reguardless,
got love for female rappers but think i'm the hardest
in my life

Chorus X2

sheet music Buy Bad Boy'S Da Band sheet music
cd Buy Bad Boy'S Da Band CDs
guitar tabs Bad Boy'S Da Band guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. A Kiss In The Night
  2. A Train To Nowhere
  3. A Train To Nowhere (Club Mix)
  4. A World Without You (Michele)
  5. A World Without You (michelle)
  6. A World Without You (michelle) - Radio Edit
  7. Anywhere
  8. Around The World
  9. Babe
  10. Baby Come Home
  11. Baby Don't Miss Me
  12. Back To The Future
  13. Cheers To Me Mr.Bentley
  14. Close Your Eyes
  15. Come Back And Stay
  16. Do What You Do
  17. Don't Leave Me Now
  18. Don't Let Me Go
  19. Don't Take Away My Heart
  20. Family Beat
  21. Follow The Light
  22. For Your Love
  23. Gimme Gimme Your Lovin
  24. Heart Of Midnight
  25. Heaven Or Hell
  26. Hold Me Now
  27. Hold You In My Arms
  28. Holla
  29. House Of Silence
  30. Hungry For Love
  31. Hungry For Love (Rap Version)
  32. I Don't Know Her Name
  33. I Don't Wanna Lose You
  34. I Like Chopin
  35. I Wanna Hear Your Heartbeat
  36. I'll Be Around
  37. I'm Your Lover
  38. In His Heart In His Soul
  39. In my life
  40. Is It You
  41. It Was Only Love
  42. Keep It In Your Soul
  43. Kiss You All Over Baby
  44. Kiss You All Over, Baby (New Version)
  45. Kisses And Tears
  46. Kisses And Tears (my One And Only)
  47. L. O. V. E. In My Car
  48. Lady In Black
  49. Lady In Black (Radio Edit)
  50. Little Girl
  51. Love Don't Come Easy
  52. Love Is No Crime
  53. Love Me Or Leave Me
  54. Luv 4 U
  55. Never Never
  56. No Regrets
  57. Not The Loving Kind
  58. Only One Breath Away
  59. Out Of The Blue
  60. People Of The Night
  61. Queen Of Hearts
  62. Queen Of Hearts (Remix)
  63. Queen Of My Dreams
  64. Rain In My Heart
  65. Rainy Friday
  66. Rhythm Of The Night
  67. Ride On A Star
  68. S.o.s. For Love
  69. Show Me The Way
  70. Someone To Love
  71. Sooner Or Later
  72. Sweet Little Things
  73. Tell It Everybody
  74. The Woman I Love
  75. Think About You
  76. Thinking About You
  77. Those Were The Days
  78. Till The End Of Time
  79. Train At Midnight


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -