Never Lyrics

Babyface Lyrics Never

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Babyface. Buy album CD: Other Songs HER - SOH

Written by babyface (1997)
Performed by boyz ii men

In this world today
Love is scarce and far away
And your heart gets so afraid
To trust someone
All the times he let you down
There was no love to be found
Well it's not the end
There'll be time to mend
And you'll love again

Never, never let a broken heart
Take a chance for love away
Don't ever let it make you fall apart
Never, never ever let the pain
Take your need for love away
Never, no never

And I know it seems hard
Open up, let down your guards
But you owe it to your heart
To try again
Oh, comes the time
When we must change
With the past
Don't take the blame
Don't be ashamed
Throw your fears away


I know, don't be afraid
For you will never find
Another one you love again
I know that you'll be sorry girl
Be strong before it's too late
Because forever is too long
For you to live in pain
Just don't give up
Please open up to love


sheet music Buy Babyface sheet music
cd Buy Babyface CDs
guitar tabs Babyface guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs HER - SOH Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs HER - SOH" CD
  1. Here he comes again
  2. Ho of my own
  3. How can i not love you
  4. How could an angel break my heart
  5. How could you call her baby
  6. How did he love you
  7. How do you tell the one
  8. How many times (will you let him break your heart)
  9. How often
  10. Humpin' around
  11. I bow out
  12. I don't understand
  13. I don't want to be lonely
  14. I don't want to know
  15. I dream, i dream
  16. I honestly love you
  17. I miss you so much
  18. I missing you
  19. I still love you
  20. I surrender
  21. I'll be there
  22. I'll send you roses
  23. I'm ready
  24. I'm your baby tonight
  25. If ever
  26. If only in heaven's eyes
  27. In the late of the night
  28. Isn't it scary
  29. It hurts like hell
  30. Jazzy belle
  31. Just for a day
  32. Just hold on
  33. Just my imagination
  34. Just my luck
  35. Kissing you
  36. Knocked out
  37. Lady Lady Lady
  38. Last night
  39. Last song
  40. Let it flow
  41. Let no one separate us
  42. Let's do it again
  43. Let's get the mood right
  44. Letter In My Post Box
  45. Love by day, love by night
  46. Love hurts
  47. Love should brought you home
  48. Love shoulda brought you home
  49. Love will be waiting
  50. Love will be waiting at home
  51. Loves been so nice
  52. Melt away
  53. Miracle
  54. Missin' you like crazy
  55. Missin' you(it will break my heart)(english version)
  56. Missin' you(it will break my heart)(japanese version)
  57. Missin' you(it will break my heart)(original version)
  58. Missing you
  59. My first night with you
  60. My funny valentine
  61. My heart is calling
  62. My love, sweet love
  63. My name is not susan
  64. My, my, my
  65. Never
  66. Never forget you
  67. Never gonna let you go
  68. Never love you
  69. No deposit, no return
  70. No doubt about love
  71. Not gon' cry
  72. Nothin (that compares 2 u)
  73. On our own
  74. On the line
  75. One love
  76. Ordinary girl
  77. Pants off
  78. Power of the dream
  79. Pretty girl
  80. Pretty little girl
  81. Pride & joy
  82. Queen of the night
  83. Ready or not
  84. Rebel
  85. Rebel (with a cause)
  86. Red light special
  87. Rock wit'cha
  88. Roni
  89. Roses are red
  90. Sadder than blue
  91. Sara smile
  92. Saved for someone else
  93. Say what's in my heart
  94. Sayonara
  95. Secrets
  96. Seven whole days
  97. Shock dat monkey
  98. Sittin' up in my room
  99. Slow jam
  100. So hard to say goodbye


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs HER - SOH album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -