Have i never Lyrics

Babyface Lyrics Have i never

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Have i never

by Babyface. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - HER

Written by babyface (1995)
Performed by a few good men

Have I never told you I love you
Have I never told you I care
Have I never told you how much I need you
Have I ever , ever not been there

If I've never told you I care
Girl, I swear to you
It's not because the feeling's not there
I promise to you
From the top of my heart
From the bottom of my heart
Girl, don't you know
I loved you then, I love you know
And will for ever more

Have I never told you I love you
Have I never told you the words
Baby I love you (you know I love you)
Just know that I love you

Have I ever told you I miss you
Have I ever hurt your heart
Girl I never ever meant to mistreat you
Girl I could never knowingly break your heart

If I've ever caused you to feel
The words I speak straight from my heart
Are not very real
I promise to you from the tip of my heart
Through the depth of my soul
I pray that you will know
I loved you now, and I loved you then
And will for ever more


Oh baby, baby, baby you will
Always be my lady
And I promise I will
Never break your heart
'cause I love you
I need you
And will forever


I love you
Just know that I love you

sheet music Buy Babyface sheet music
cd Buy Babyface CDs
guitar tabs Babyface guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - HER Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - HER" CD
  1. 'til you do me right
  2. A girl like you
  3. A lover's holiday
  4. A song for mama
  5. Ain't got no remedy
  6. All i ask
  7. All i think about is you
  8. All night long
  9. Always
  10. Always in my heart
  11. And i gave my love to you
  12. And i love you
  13. Another sad love song
  14. Anymore
  15. Anyway
  16. As
  17. Baby baby baby
  18. Baby come to me
  19. Baby i
  20. Babyface - every time i close my eyes
  21. Bedtime
  22. Betcha never
  23. Body talk
  24. Born in time
  25. Boys and girls
  26. Can i stay with you
  27. Can't get enough
  28. Can't help myself
  29. Can't stop
  30. Can-u-dance
  31. Candlelight
  32. Care for me
  33. Change the world(feat. eric clapton)
  34. Could you learn to love
  35. Count on me
  36. Cupid Ft. 112
  37. Damn thing called love
  38. Dear lie
  39. Diggin' on you
  40. Don't be cruel
  41. Don't cha' think
  42. Don't wanna love you
  43. Don't waste your time
  44. Don't you deserve someone
  45. Dreamin'
  46. Dry your eyes
  47. Every little bit of my heart
  48. Every little step
  49. Eyes of a stranger
  50. Fairweaher friend
  51. Fall for you
  52. Find me a man
  53. Fly away
  54. Follow my rainbow
  55. Forbidden love
  56. Girl in the life magazine
  57. Girlfriend
  58. Giving you the benefit
  59. Good enough
  60. Hard to say i'm sorry
  61. Have i never
  62. Heart and soul
  63. Heat of the moment
  64. Here comes the pain again


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - HER album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -