Stay Perkin' Lyrics

Baby Bash Lyrics Stay Perkin'

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Stay Perkin'

by Baby Bash. Buy album CD: Tha Smokin' Nephew

Oh it's that man again,yeah,baby bash that's him,with the game so deep you goin have to swim,now check your stop watch,forward,check the time i be reckin cuz every second i be repin,hustlin 24/7,never get caught in same spot twice,cuz that's fashion,make my guest apperience baby boy,then im smashin,swiss on the accelerator,pimpin with no alligators,player i don't need them fuck bullshit.

sheet music Buy Baby Bash sheet music
cd Buy Baby Bash CDs
guitar tabs Baby Bash guitar tabs
Album: Tha Smokin' Nephew (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tha Smokin' Nephew" CD
  1. Early in the morning
  2. Sexy eyes
  3. Suga suga ft. frankie j
  4. Suga Suga
  5. Yeh Suh!
  6. Weed hand
  7. Shorty doowop
  8. On Tha Curb
  9. Sexy Eyes (Da Da Da Da)
  10. Image of pimp
  11. Early In Da Morning
  12. Feeling me
  13. Oh Wow
  14. Changed my life
  15. Stay Perkin'
  16. Pollution
  17. >menage a trois<
  18. Tha Chop
  19. Don't disrespect my mind
  20. Suga suga (remix)


Song words / lyrics from Tha Smokin' Nephew album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -