That girl Lyrics

B2K Lyrics That girl

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

That girl

by B2K. Buy album CD: Other Songs BUM - S

(sigh)Yo can I talk 2 u 4 a minute,look,all I did was look,y u trippin',look,check this out

check [Verse 1]
Baby look I'm tired of tryin',to convince u that I ain't caught up lyin',Whe she walked pass me I looked so what big deal,I don't understand how that can make u feel,dat my love ain't 4real

Everyday I think bout that you're wit me(that you're wit me)tell y would I throw it away(yo y would I throw it away?)Can't I look dang,and this iz where I wanna be.So I may look acagically,you're the only 1 I need.If I wanted that girl Then I would be wit that girl,if my love ain't 4real(yo)she fine as hell but she'll always be that girl,and nothin' more than that girl,no matter what she do she no compare 2 u.

[Verse 2]
What u yellin 4?(y u screamin')U act as if u just caught me cheatin'When u look at her the ment and don't act like u don't,I don't trip bcuz I kno that I'm the guy u can pull to every lie.

Chorus(I didn't type it so go back to the chorus)
Ni I know that I need u right here wit me o I know I need u no otha girl will do cuz I need u right here wit me o I need u oooo)If I wanted that girl than I wil be wit that girl If my luv ain't 4real She fine as H**l but she'll always be that girl nothin more than that girl no mater what she do she jus no compare to u awwwww say if wanted that girl,than I would be wit that girl(ooo ho)If my luv ain't 4real she's fine as H**lbut she'll always be that girl, nothin more than that girl,(yeaaa)no matter what she do she no caompare 2 u (yeaaaaaaaaaa)(says this in a quiet voice)If I wanted tht girl I would be with that girl cuz tose ones ain't 4me she's fine as H**l but she'll always be that girl nothin more than that girl no matter what she do she just can't compare 2 u baby

sheet music Buy B2K sheet music
cd Buy B2K CDs
guitar tabs B2K guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs BUM - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs BUM - S" CD
  1. Bump Bump Bump Remix
  2. Bump That (All Correct)
  3. Can i get it back
  4. Damn
  5. Dance With You
  6. Dance With You (Extended Remix) (Solange F/ B2k +
  7. Dance With You (Solange F/ B2k)
  8. Dig It
  9. Dog Featuring Lil'Fizz And Jhene
  10. Everyone's Home For Christmas Featuring Batman
  11. Everything(real)
  12. Everything-B2k
  13. Eveyone's home for christmas feat. batman(imx)
  14. Feelin Freaky!! Ft. Nick Cannon
  15. Girl power
  16. Girlfriend (remix) feat. fabolous
  17. Girlfriend By B2k
  18. Girlfriend feat.pied piper
  19. Girlfriend(Real)
  20. Goosip Folks
  21. Gots 2 Be
  22. Gots ta be (platinum status remix)
  23. Happy Ft. Jhene
  24. Happy(feat. omarion from b2k)
  25. I Be (Freestyle)
  26. I beat you to it
  27. I Know You're There
  28. I Love U So Much
  29. I Need A Girlfriend
  30. Mexico
  31. My first christmas feat. imx
  32. Reason why i love u
  33. Sanata Baby (Feat. Jhene)
  34. Santa baby(bonus track)
  35. Santa claus is comin' to town
  36. Sexy boy christmas feat. tg4
  37. Smellz like a party
  38. Smellz like ah party (c.d edition)
  39. Smile
  40. Smile (jhene and omarion talking)
  41. Smile-Marques Housten (You Got Served Soundtrack)
  42. Sneaky
  43. Sneaky (Ft Lil Fizz)
  44. Take Ya Home By Bow Wow
  45. Take you out the hood
  46. Tease feat. jehne
  47. That girl
  48. The flyest girl
  49. The one
  50. This Isn
  51. Until
  52. Why'D Ypu Leave Me On This Christmas
  53. Would you be here (real)
  54. Y i love you
  55. You Got Served Soundtrack - Badaboom
  56. You Got Served Soundtrack- Do That Thing
  57. Dunka
  58. I Bet
  59. Something To Say


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs BUM - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -