Reason why i love u Lyrics

B2K Lyrics Reason why i love u

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Reason why i love u

by B2K. Buy album CD: Other Songs BUM - S

(Ohhhh) (Yeah, Uh) (I love u) (Check this out)

Verse 1

From day one u an' I've been friends
Hangin' out, havin' fun, chillin'
Now I know at times I got crazy silly ways an actin' shady
(Uh huh, check this out)
You peep things in me no one see's
Yo hold it down for she's easy
Now I have friends I thought were true
But no one more true than u
So, what am I gonna do


It took a while for me to see how special you've treated me


Maybe that's the reason why I love u
Ur my heart, girl
An' wit all the crazy things that I do
Ur still here,girl
No one else can make me feel like you do
You share my world
Baby that's the reason why I love u

Verse 2

No other girl is quite like you
An' no one has my back like you do
Girl you 1 of a kind an' u blow my mind (Babe, uh)
An' I'm glad to say ur mine


Girl ur the 1 that changed me from a boy into a man
(yeah, yeah, yeah)

Chorus x1


It took a while for me to see how special you've treated me

Chorus x2

I love u
Maybe that's the reason why I love u

sheet music Buy B2K sheet music
cd Buy B2K CDs
guitar tabs B2K guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs BUM - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs BUM - S" CD
  1. Bump Bump Bump Remix
  2. Bump That (All Correct)
  3. Can i get it back
  4. Damn
  5. Dance With You
  6. Dance With You (Extended Remix) (Solange F/ B2k +
  7. Dance With You (Solange F/ B2k)
  8. Dig It
  9. Dog Featuring Lil'Fizz And Jhene
  10. Everyone's Home For Christmas Featuring Batman
  11. Everything(real)
  12. Everything-B2k
  13. Eveyone's home for christmas feat. batman(imx)
  14. Feelin Freaky!! Ft. Nick Cannon
  15. Girl power
  16. Girlfriend (remix) feat. fabolous
  17. Girlfriend By B2k
  18. Girlfriend feat.pied piper
  19. Girlfriend(Real)
  20. Goosip Folks
  21. Gots 2 Be
  22. Gots ta be (platinum status remix)
  23. Happy Ft. Jhene
  24. Happy(feat. omarion from b2k)
  25. I Be (Freestyle)
  26. I beat you to it
  27. I Know You're There
  28. I Love U So Much
  29. I Need A Girlfriend
  30. Mexico
  31. My first christmas feat. imx
  32. Reason why i love u
  33. Sanata Baby (Feat. Jhene)
  34. Santa baby(bonus track)
  35. Santa claus is comin' to town
  36. Sexy boy christmas feat. tg4
  37. Smellz like a party
  38. Smellz like ah party (c.d edition)
  39. Smile
  40. Smile (jhene and omarion talking)
  41. Smile-Marques Housten (You Got Served Soundtrack)
  42. Sneaky
  43. Sneaky (Ft Lil Fizz)
  44. Take Ya Home By Bow Wow
  45. Take you out the hood
  46. Tease feat. jehne
  47. That girl
  48. The flyest girl
  49. The one
  50. This Isn
  51. Until
  52. Why'D Ypu Leave Me On This Christmas
  53. Would you be here (real)
  54. Y i love you
  55. You Got Served Soundtrack - Badaboom
  56. You Got Served Soundtrack- Do That Thing
  57. Dunka
  58. I Bet
  59. Something To Say


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs BUM - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -