Girlfriend(Real) Lyrics

B2K Lyrics Girlfriend(Real)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by B2K. Buy album CD: Other Songs BUM - S

(Omarion talking)
I got everything I want in my life except a girlfriend

Verse 1:
Just copped a Bently and its parked in my garage
A 2 o' clock appointment for my massage
and everywhere we go they know just who we are
there they go it's them ghetto superstars
the latest throwback and them ones on my feet
get out the benz and then i'm off up in the jeep
takin' pics with chicks that look like 'Licia Keys
All of that I'm still Missing one thing

Ah girlfriend girlfriend(everything I wanted)
I need a girlfriend girlfriend(and everything that I)
Ah girlfriend girlfriend
(would you be my)
Would you by my girlfriend girlfriend

Verse 2
We hit the mall I buy up all the Nike suits
I being pebbled while i'm chillin by the pool
from the show to the limo to the club
hands in the air showin nothin but some love
got plenty clothes plenty ice plenty cash
I'm pretty swoll pretty abs plenty (shhh)
I got every single thing that I need except for main squeeze

I need a girlfriend girlfriend
I need a girlfriend girlfriend
(I need I need I need I need)
Ah girlfriend girlfriend
(would you be my)
would you be my girlfriend girlfriend

Check 1,2 Alright Alright we got b2k up in this piece
(tell me whose gonna be my girlfriend)
and we need all the ladies out there lookin for a nice fella to get up out
ya seats(and who I bet needs a real man)c'mon put ya hands up yall put yo
hands up
(and whose gonna ride or die with me)
whose gonna be that ride or die chick for me tonight
yeah yeah I need a girlfriend for me

Lil Fizz
I need a number one
I need a thick with big hips thats just my motivation
no more game preperation this is pimperation
she must be ready and steady for a grown man session
I'm talkin willin to learn a Lil Fizz lesson
Now she plannin it again and now were arguing
talkin girls talk mess and tellin all her friends
but i seen this new chick tonight AND i'ma make her my girlfriend my

Chorus x2

sheet music Buy B2K sheet music
cd Buy B2K CDs
guitar tabs B2K guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs BUM - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs BUM - S" CD
  1. Bump Bump Bump Remix
  2. Bump That (All Correct)
  3. Can i get it back
  4. Damn
  5. Dance With You
  6. Dance With You (Extended Remix) (Solange F/ B2k +
  7. Dance With You (Solange F/ B2k)
  8. Dig It
  9. Dog Featuring Lil'Fizz And Jhene
  10. Everyone's Home For Christmas Featuring Batman
  11. Everything(real)
  12. Everything-B2k
  13. Eveyone's home for christmas feat. batman(imx)
  14. Feelin Freaky!! Ft. Nick Cannon
  15. Girl power
  16. Girlfriend (remix) feat. fabolous
  17. Girlfriend By B2k
  18. Girlfriend feat.pied piper
  19. Girlfriend(Real)
  20. Goosip Folks
  21. Gots 2 Be
  22. Gots ta be (platinum status remix)
  23. Happy Ft. Jhene
  24. Happy(feat. omarion from b2k)
  25. I Be (Freestyle)
  26. I beat you to it
  27. I Know You're There
  28. I Love U So Much
  29. I Need A Girlfriend
  30. Mexico
  31. My first christmas feat. imx
  32. Reason why i love u
  33. Sanata Baby (Feat. Jhene)
  34. Santa baby(bonus track)
  35. Santa claus is comin' to town
  36. Sexy boy christmas feat. tg4
  37. Smellz like a party
  38. Smellz like ah party (c.d edition)
  39. Smile
  40. Smile (jhene and omarion talking)
  41. Smile-Marques Housten (You Got Served Soundtrack)
  42. Sneaky
  43. Sneaky (Ft Lil Fizz)
  44. Take Ya Home By Bow Wow
  45. Take you out the hood
  46. Tease feat. jehne
  47. That girl
  48. The flyest girl
  49. The one
  50. This Isn
  51. Until
  52. Why'D Ypu Leave Me On This Christmas
  53. Would you be here (real)
  54. Y i love you
  55. You Got Served Soundtrack - Badaboom
  56. You Got Served Soundtrack- Do That Thing
  57. Dunka
  58. I Bet
  59. Something To Say


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs BUM - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -