Sexy Boy Christmas Feat. TG4 Lyrics

B1A4 Lyrics Sexy Boy Christmas Feat. TG4

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Sexy Boy Christmas Feat. TG4

by B1A4. Buy album CD: The B1A4 I [Ignition]

Sexy Boy
Sexy Boy
Sexy Boy
Sexy Boy

Rap (Lil Fizz)
I'm a sexy boy
With fly whips & toys
S five knowin hard
Have you sayin Oh Boy
Lookin sick in my j shorts and throw back
Looking at your man
Now you wanna throw em back
'cause I'm too sick for medicine to help
And I'm just too cocky
I'm Sorry I can't help but a
Ah listen babe I don't mean no harm
I guess you can just say
I'm a lucky charm

Sexy Boy, yeah I'm a sexy boy
Sexy Boy, say I'm a sexy boy
Sexy Boy, yeah I'm a sexy boy
Sexy Boy, y'all know who I am

Rap (Omarion):
Sexy Boy who?
You talking to me
Please keep me awake
Before I go to sleep
Hang time too long
Game time too strong
So if your girl is looking
Please don't be alarmed
I can't explain what I do to them
What they do to me
It's all in C-H-A-N-G-E
Be at cha like
A reflex and if you're gonna
Just Gimme a minute
And everything will turn out lovely, lovely
And everything will turn out lovely

Rap (Raz-B)
Now you know me
I'm the ladies' man
Raz-B, came to serve you with these lips again
Who me?
Sexy with no flaws
Hittin' the spot
And drop the girls...
It's just the little things I wanna do for y'all
Let you push them things while we
Chill at the mall
We can make our way to the mistletoe
Stand there and kiss
While I seduce you with this flow


Rap ( J-Boog)
I'm not tryin' to show you love & affection
I'm tryin' to show you I'm blessed
In different sections
Yo, let's see what this boy all about
'cause this Christmas Eve
I'm tryin' to kick it on the couch
You better not pout
You better not cry
You better not shout
I'm telling you why 'cause j-Boog's gonna freak yah tonight


sheet music Buy B1A4 sheet music
cd Buy B1A4 CDs
guitar tabs B1A4 guitar tabs
Album: The B1A4 I [Ignition] (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "The B1A4 I [Ignition]" CD
  1. Ante Up (Robbin Hoodz Theory)
  2. Anytime
  3. B2K Introduces Jhene
  4. B2ks Holla
  5. Baby Gerl
  6. Back Up
  7. Back Up (Off Tha Wall)
  8. Bada Bing, Bada Boom
  9. Badaboom The Real
  10. Boys For Life
  11. Boys For Life (Outro)
  12. Bump Bump Bump Remix
  13. Bump That
  14. Bump, Bump, Bump
  15. Can I Get It Back
  16. Damn
  17. Dance With You
  18. Dance With You (Solange F/ B2k)
  19. Dig It
  20. Dog
  21. Dog Featuring Lil'Fizz And Jhene
  22. Dunka
  23. Everyone's Home For Christmas Featuring Batman
  24. Everything(Real)
  25. Eveyone's Home For Christmas Feat. Batman(IMx)
  26. Feelin Freaky!! Ft. Nick Cannon
  27. Fizzo Got Flow
  28. Girl Power
  29. Girlfriend
  30. Girlfriend (Remix)
  31. Girlfriend (Remix) Feat. Fabolous
  32. Girlfriend Feat.Pied Piper
  33. Goosip Folks
  34. Gots 2 Be
  35. Gots Ta Be (Platinum Status Remix)
  36. Happy
  37. Happy Ft. Jhene
  38. I Be (Freestyle)
  39. I Beat You To It
  40. I Bet
  41. I Know You're There
  42. I Love U So Much
  43. I Need A Girlfriend
  44. Intro
  45. Mexico
  46. My First Christmas Feat. IMx
  47. Out The Hood
  48. Reason Why I Love U
  49. Santa Baby(bonus Track)
  50. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  51. Sexy Boy Christmas Feat. TG4
  52. Sleepin'
  53. Smellz Like A Party
  54. Smellz Like Ah Party (C.D Edition)
  55. Smile
  56. Smile (Jhene And Omarion Talking)
  57. Smile-Marques Housten (You Got Served Soundtrack)
  58. Sneaky
  59. Something To Say
  60. Sprung
  61. Streets Is Callin'
  62. Take Ya Home By Bow Wow
  63. Take You Out The Hood
  64. Tease
  65. Tease Feat. Jehne
  66. That Girl
  67. The Flyest Girl
  68. The One
  69. Until
  70. What A Girl Wants
  71. What U Get
  72. Why'D Ypu Leave Me On This Christmas
  73. Would You Be Here (Real)
  74. You Are My Girl
  75. You Can Get It
  76. You Got Served Soundtrack - Badaboom
  77. You Got Served Soundtrack- Do That Thing


Song words / lyrics from The B1A4 I [Ignition] album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -