Trama (English Version) Lyrics

Ayumi Hamasaki Lyrics Trama (English Version)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Trama (English Version)

by Ayumi Hamasaki. Buy album CD: Other Songs HEA - F

Today's happy face, today's sad face.
Yesterday's weak self, tomorrow's strong self.
If it's you, who are you showing it to?
If it's me, who should I show it to?
Time is sometimes a cruel thing,
But the present is made by that cruelty.

Unceasingly searching for someone, an instant of release
Soon triumphs over the visiting fear.

As I don't even notice the flowers shaking before my feet,
I can't even look at myself in the mirror.
Today's happy face, today's sad face.
Yesterday's healed wounds and today's deeply opened wounds.
If it's you, who are you showing it to?
If it's me, who should I show it to?

The sanity and insanity that I was given and are mine only,
Both exist together without negating the other.

Futile things, spilled things, and useless things...
I'll choose with confidence, so I am of myself.

Because I have always defined happiness with my own standards.

Today's happy face, today's sad face.
Even if yesterday's healed wounds have opened today,
If it's you, who can you show it to?
If it's me, I want to show it to that person.

sheet music Buy Ayumi Hamasaki sheet music
cd Buy Ayumi Hamasaki CDs
guitar tabs Ayumi Hamasaki guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs HEA - F Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs HEA - F" CD
  1. Heaven (Piano Version)
  2. Honey
  3. Hope Or Pain
  4. Humming 7/4
  5. I am...
  6. I am...(engish)
  7. Immature (Sweet Mix)
  8. In The Corner
  9. Inspire
  10. Is This Love?
  11. Jewel
  12. Kanariya (Canary)
  13. Key
  14. Ladies Night
  15. Liar
  16. M (english)
  17. Memorial address
  18. Memorial Address (Take2 Version)
  19. Memorial address take 2 version (w/ trans)
  20. Moments
  21. Moments (Acoustic Piano Version)
  22. Moments (Flying Humanoid Mix)
  23. Moments (Original Mix)
  24. Moon
  25. My Name's Women
  26. Naturally
  27. Never Ever
  28. No more words
  29. No more words (inuyasha theme)
  30. No way to say (english translations)
  31. Ourselves (instrumental)
  32. Poweder Snow (Acoustic Orchestra Version)
  33. Pride
  34. Rainy Day
  35. Real me (english)
  36. Replace
  37. Solitude
  38. Song 4 U
  39. Sotsugyou shashin (graduation picture)
  40. Starting Over
  41. Step You
  42. Still Alone
  43. Tasking
  44. Teens
  45. Theme of a-nation '03
  46. Trama (english translation)
  47. Trama (English Version)
  48. Trust(english)
  49. Trust(japanish)
  50. Unite!
  51. Vouge
  52. Walking Proud
  53. Watashi wa nan
  54. Will
  55. Will (Original Mix)
  56. Winding Road
  57. Ourselves (kentaro takizawa remix)
  58. Forgiveness (instrumental)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs HEA - F album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -