The Castle Hall Lyrics

Ayo Lyrics The Castle Hall

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Castle Hall

by Ayo. Buy album CD: Joyful

At last! you enter the Electric Castle! Here in this vast hall where even shadows fear the
Light - here you must confront your past. If you have killed, beware of the Gathering of Spirits
For they do fish for men. Here, the disembodied Astral World becomes flesh once more. I pity the
Men of swords.
For here blood runs cold...

Cries from the grave resound in my ears
They hail from beyond my darkest fears
Faces of the past are etched in my brain
The women I raped, the men I've slain

Shades of the dead are sliding on the wall
Demons dance in the castle hall

I call upon the sword, the mighty Excalibur
Grant me the skill to fulfill my quest

I call upon my king and the knights of the table round
Grant me the courage to stand to this test

I call upon the seer, Merlin the sorcerer
Grant me the magic to end my pain

I call upon the spirit that lives in a noble heart
Grant me the passion that's within my veins

Shades of the dead are sliding on the wall
Demons dance in the castle hall

[repeat hall]

sheet music Buy Ayo sheet music
cd Buy Ayo CDs
guitar tabs Ayo guitar tabs
Album: Joyful (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Joyful" CD
  1. "forever" Of The Stars
  2. Amazing Flight
  3. And The Druids Turn To Stone
  4. Ayreon's Fate
  5. Castle Hall (Live, Acoustic)
  6. Chaos
  7. Cold Metal (Ambeon)
  8. Computer Reign (Game Over)
  9. Cosmic Fusion
  10. Dawn Of A Million Souls
  11. Day Eleven: Love
  12. Day Fifteen: Betrayal
  13. Day Nine: Playground
  14. Day Nineteen: Disclosure
  15. Day Seventeen: Accident?
  16. Epilogue: The Memory Remains
  17. Eyes Of Time
  18. Farside Of The World
  19. Isis And Osiris
  20. Listen To The Waves
  21. Magic Ride
  22. Merlin's Will
  23. Nature's Dance
  24. No Quarter
  25. Out Of The White Hole
  26. Prologue
  27. Sail Away To Avalon
  28. Sleeper Awake
  29. Swan Song
  30. Temple Of The Cat
  31. Temple Of The Cat (Acoustic Version)
  32. The Awareness
  33. The Banishment
  34. The Castle Hall
  35. The Charm Of The Seer
  36. The Dawn Of Man
  37. The Decision Tree
  38. The Decision Tree (We're Alive)
  39. The Dream Sequencer Reprise
  40. The Garden Of Emotions
  41. The Mirror Maze
  42. The New Migrator
  43. The Shooting Company Of Captain Frans B. Cocq
  44. The Stranger From Within
  45. The Two Gates
  46. Through The Worm Hole
  47. Tower Of Hope
  48. Valley Of The Queens
  49. Waracle
  50. Welcome To The New Dimension
  51. Ye Courtyard Minstrel Boy
  52. Down On My Knees
  53. Without You
  54. Letter By Letter
  55. How Many Times?
  56. And It's Supposed To Be Love
  57. Watching You
  58. Only You
  59. Help Is Coming
  60. These Days
  61. Life Is Real
  62. What Is Love?
  63. Neva Been


Song words / lyrics from Joyful album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -