Shifter Lyrics

Axis Of Advance Lyrics Shifter

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Axis Of Advance. Buy album CD: The List

Trapped in my sights, he moves around slowly
My finger pressed firmly on the trigger
Two men trapped in the oblivion of conflict
The hunter and his prey

Beads of sweat form on my face
As he approaches, looking from side to side
My life or his - Justification
My cause or his - duty and honour
I think back of my home far away
A land of peace and equality
Horror paralyses my fingers

Shock, breathlessness, haze of faint
I cannot move, I cannot think
White in my eyes that blinds my sight
All I do is lay or die

Terror, sweat pours off my chin
I'm starting to shake
The weapon discharges

I missed, a hail of bullets graze nearby
Then nearer, i'm hit
I'm hit again! I lay and die

sheet music Buy Axis Of Advance sheet music
cd Buy Axis Of Advance CDs
guitar tabs Axis Of Advance guitar tabs
Album: The List (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The List" CD
  1. AC
  2. Balance
  3. Callout
  4. Change
  5. Clean Break
  6. Close Your Eyes
  7. Colors Of A Bruise
  8. Creep
  9. Feed Your Ego
  10. Hold
  11. Holding Court
  12. Incarcerate
  13. Just In Case
  14. Leave Behind
  15. On The Floor
  16. Peace Of Mind (Song For Sarah)
  17. Pecking Order
  18. Somber
  19. Testament
  20. The Finish Line
  21. Therapy
  22. Thought You Knew
  23. Truth Is A Gun
  24. Uncovered
  25. Under Fire
  26. Unlucky
  27. Wavelength
  28. Whipped
  29. Annihilation
  30. The Torture
  31. Sacrifice
  32. Massacrion
  33. Namination
  34. Supremincer
  35. Retallahtack
  36. Shifter


Song words / lyrics from The List album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -