You Were Mine Lyrics

Avril Lavigne Lyrics You Were Mine

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You Were Mine

by Avril Lavigne. Buy album CD: Other Songs THI - Y

i can't find a reason to let go
even though you've found a new love
and she's what your dreams are made of
i can't find a reason to hang on
what went wrong can be forgiven
without you it ain't worth living alone

sometimes i wake up crying at night
and sometimes i scream out your name
what right does she have to take your heart away
when for so long
you were mine

to go with all the pictures of our wedding day
it was a time of love and laughter
happy ever after
but even those old pictures have begun to fade
please tell me she's not real
and that you're really coming home to stay


i can't give you two good reasons
to show you loves not real
he's two and she's four
and you know they adore you
so how can i tell them you've changed your mind


sheet music Buy Avril Lavigne sheet music
cd Buy Avril Lavigne CDs
guitar tabs Avril Lavigne guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs THI - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs THI - Y" CD
  1. Thinking
  2. This Is Me [Twisted]
  3. This Is Me, Fo' Real
  4. To much to ask
  5. Tonight And Forever
  6. Too Much To Ask For
  7. Touch The Sky (Live)
  8. Touchdown boy
  9. True Love
  10. Trust Me
  11. Tv
  12. Unbroken
  13. Under My Skin
  14. Unsolved Mysteries
  15. Waggy
  16. Wannabe
  17. Waste Of Time
  18. We are family (bonus track)
  19. When you're all alone
  20. Who Let The Cows Out
  21. Wishing About You
  22. Workin' it out
  23. You Were Mine (Napanee Fair '98)
  24. You were mine (napanee fest 2k2)
  25. You Wish
  26. Young Pretender
  27. Your Not The Only One
  28. Your not worth it
  29. Avril Lavigne
  30. Chop Suey! (System Of A Down Cover)
  31. Daydream
  32. Girlfriend (Dr. Luke Remix)
  33. Girlfriend (Japanese Version)
  34. Girlfriend (Remix)
  35. Girlfriend (Spanish Version)
  36. Girlfriend (Version Française)
  37. Head Set
  38. Holy Night
  39. Iris (Goo Goo Dolls Cover)
  40. Kiss Me
  41. Make-Up
  42. Stay (Be The One)
  43. Take It
  44. Temple Of Life
  45. Touch The Sky
  46. Two Rivers
  47. Won't Let You Go
  48. You Were Mine


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs THI - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -