Staying Strong Lyrics

Avril Lavigne Lyrics Staying Strong

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Staying Strong

by Avril Lavigne. Buy album CD: Other Songs H - THI

Dont worry boy I'm doing fine at least right now
Why won't you tell me why you always got to play hard-to-get
You've always been the kinda boy I never liked
Until one day I looked into your eyes,
And saw the boy,I never loved until this day,
You tell me,

And I need you and you told me that
Some things won't last forever,
But we both know we need each,
So boy,I'm staying strong, can tell me that thing that,
You said we weren't that ready for,
Come on,girl,were only in the fifth grade,
Just tell me please,just this time,
Cuz we're both staying strong

You keep a secret from me something only boys should know,
If you really loved me,you could tell me anything
So I still love you,if you're wondering,
Cuz that wouldn't be me,to say something like that,
Cuz thats not me,

Look boy,I'm staying strong,
So whats all of your worry about?
You're just too scared for me,
There's nothing.....about get upset about,
Its so not you,so get out

sheet music Buy Avril Lavigne sheet music
cd Buy Avril Lavigne CDs
guitar tabs Avril Lavigne guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs H - THI Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - THI" CD
  1. Hallelujah
  2. Hanging Out
  3. Happy Ending
  4. Happy ending (aol performing)
  5. He wasn't (corrected)
  6. He wasn't (totaly corect)
  7. Hectic
  8. Here's Your Letter (Toronto Concert)
  9. Hold
  10. I Could Do Better
  11. I don't give a damn
  12. I don't give a damn (bonus track)
  13. I Don't Give A Damn (Concert Version)
  14. I Found True Love
  15. I Hate You
  16. I Hate Your Face
  17. I Miss You
  18. I Want You To Want Me
  19. I Won't Be Home For Christmas
  20. I'D Play The Fool
  21. I'm feeling this dude
  22. I'm with you (leama & moor remix)
  23. I'm with you by avril lavigne
  24. In The End
  25. Infatuation
  26. Iris (Fashion Rocks With Johnny Rzeznik)
  27. Jesse (australian record)
  28. Just Relax
  29. Just words
  30. Kathy's Song
  31. Kiss Me (Cover)
  32. Knock Knock Knocking On Heavens Door
  33. Knockin On Heaven
  34. Knockin on hevean's door
  35. Knocking On Heavens Doors
  36. Let's not worry ourselves
  37. Losing my lunch
  38. Lost
  39. Megz fav av lav song
  40. Miss Independent (Cd Mix)
  41. Missing You
  42. Mobile(acoustic video version)
  43. My Dreams
  44. My happy ending (correct)
  45. My Happy Ending (Radio Version)
  46. My Happy Ending Updated
  47. My Little Something
  48. My Own Worst Enemy ( Lit Cover : Live )
  49. My Vietnam
  50. My View
  51. My Way
  52. Natz fav av lav song
  53. Near to the heart of god
  54. Never
  55. No One Needs To Know
  56. Nobody's home (aol version)
  57. Not Gonna Run
  58. Not Today
  59. Not You By Underwater Circus
  60. O Holy Night
  61. One In A Million
  62. One Thousand Kisses
  63. Pathetic
  64. Perfect grave copywrited. 2003.
  65. Played
  66. Player Got Played
  67. Punk Rocker Princess
  68. Punky princess 4
  69. Reject
  70. Scared To Say
  71. See What You've Done To Me
  72. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Live)
  73. So Damn Hard
  74. Socrates
  75. Something Inside So Strong
  76. Sometimes
  77. Sophio
  78. Special Fred
  79. Stayin' strong
  80. Staying Strong
  81. Stockholm syndrome (feat. jesse colburn)
  82. Strings
  83. Take It (Real Version)
  84. Take me away (new)
  85. Take Me Away (Original)
  86. Teenage World
  87. Tell me
  88. Tell me (complete)
  89. Tell me (corrected)
  90. Tell me - correct
  91. Tell me - from under my skin
  92. Tell me - released
  93. Tell Me Why
  94. The Girl I Used To Know
  95. The Hockey Song
  96. The Other Guy
  97. The punk show
  98. There Is
  99. Things I'll Never Say (Matrix)
  100. Think About It


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs H - THI album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -