Wonder Why Lyrics

Avalon Lyrics Wonder Why

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Wonder Why

by Avalon. Buy album CD: Oxygen

Why, Why tell me do you wonder why
Some can look so hard and miss the truth
Some will stumble over it a hundred times
And never ever see the living proof

Well there's a kind of love this world could never deny
Let everybody see it in our lives

The world will wonder why
If you and I will shine his light
And hearts discover life when we decide to let ours go
You got to give it up
And live the love
That opened our eyes
Live your life the world will wonder why

Why, Why someone try and tell me why
We wouldn't want it any other way
A heart could change before our very eyes
Well, I've seen the difference that love can make
Where is the kind of love this world could never explain
it's time to live the gospel unashamed


If we were living with a passion
What would be the reaction
I know a single heart can change the world
If we were loving with a strong love
Then their eyes would see
And the world might believe

Chorus x2

sheet music Buy Avalon sheet music
cd Buy Avalon CDs
guitar tabs Avalon guitar tabs
Album: Oxygen (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Oxygen" CD
  1. 4 Minutes
  2. Age Of Salvation
  3. All Out Of Love (Remix)
  4. Aurora
  5. Best Friends
  6. Black Hole Wisdom
  7. Breathe
  8. Burning Souls
  9. Can't Wait
  10. Can't Wait [from "shark Tale" Soundtrack]makin' Good Love (Remix)
  11. Children Of War
  12. Dancing With The Devil
  13. Director
  14. Eternal Flame
  15. Eurasia
  16. Exclusive
  17. Far Away
  18. Fate Of Centuries
  19. Gene Genius
  20. Gpsa
  21. Grown Ass Man
  22. I Wanna Be
  23. Imagination
  24. Jack & Jill (In Album Ecstasy)
  25. Kiss Goodbye
  26. Let's Make A Deal
  27. Lie About Us
  28. Lord Of Dignity
  29. Love
  30. Maker
  31. Makin' Good Love (Remix)
  32. Making Good Love
  33. Mr. Dream
  34. No Tear, No More
  35. Nothing In This World
  36. Now You Got Someone
  37. Phone Sex
  38. Phone Sex (That's What's Up)
  39. Provocative
  40. Read Your Mind (Remix)
  41. Read Your Mind (Remix) Ft. Snoop Dogg
  42. Right Place, Wrong Time
  43. Save The Holy Land
  44. Separated (who Luvz Ya Best Remix)
  45. Separated Remix
  46. Serious
  47. So Many Ways
  48. Solitune
  49. Stickwitu
  50. Stickwitu (Avant Remix)
  51. Super Saucy
  52. Temujin
  53. The Last Call
  54. The Painting
  55. The Road To Eden
  56. The Stranger
  57. They Are In Between Us
  58. Thinkin' Bout You (In Album Ecstasy)
  59. This Is Your Night
  60. Today Is Not A Happy Day
  61. With You
  62. You And I
  63. You Know What
  64. Wonder Why
  65. The Best Thing
  66. By Heart, By Soul
  67. Undeniably You
  68. I Don't Want To Go
  69. Never Givin' Up
  70. Make It Last Forever
  71. The Glory
  72. Oxygen
  73. Love Remains
  74. Come and fill my heart


Song words / lyrics from Oxygen album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -