Deepwood Lyrics

Avail Lyrics Deepwood

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Avail. Buy album CD: Over The James

So far no one seems bothered But you've seen what i've seen Around here it doesn't take much I'll take the liberty Let's just get to it soon And tell the truth

But if you're afraid of the promise And afraid of the truth it contains I know I haven't always been around But I can help you lead And take the blame anyway

I know you've seen what I've seen We'll group and build some trust Follow and lead Lets just get organized And see it through

sheet music Buy Avail sheet music
cd Buy Avail CDs
guitar tabs Avail guitar tabs
Album: Over The James (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Over The James" CD
  1. Scuffle Town
  2. Deepwood
  3. New #2
  4. August
  5. Fall Apart
  6. Nickel Bridge
  7. Scuffletown
  8. Sanctuary 13
  9. S.r.o.
  10. Mid-town West
  11. Lombardy St.
  12. Vine
  13. Cross Tie
  14. Ask
  15. Fifth Wheel


Song words / lyrics from Over The James album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -