Lest We Forget Lyrics

Autumn Lyrics Lest We Forget

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Lest We Forget

by Autumn. Buy album CD: When Lust Evokes The Curse

Bodies fall into graves in numbers
But they are not
But humans . . . lest we forget
Those, who felt, who loved
Who dreamed, who dared
Who died
Who live on . . lest we forget
It is my brother
Your mother
His son and her lover
It is each and every one of us
For we all are one . . . lest we forget
Though the cold will come soon enough
Would that i could
Light a candle for all who must walk this pass
It would light the seas
And heal our souls on waves of warmth
That we may never turn our backs again
That we would never again forget
I, i will never forget

sheet music Buy Autumn sheet music
cd Buy Autumn CDs
guitar tabs Autumn guitar tabs
Album: When Lust Evokes The Curse (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "When Lust Evokes The Curse" CD
  1. A Simple Truth
  2. A Waiting Time
  3. All My Lovers
  4. Atrophy
  5. Dakota Odowan (Dakota Song)
  6. Desert Winds Of Jezebel
  7. Even Now
  8. How It Came To Be This Way
  9. Lest We Forget
  10. Lullaby For Marguerite
  11. Oceans
  12. Of Moondrop Tears
  13. Red
  14. Resurrection
  15. Seconds
  16. Shadowgirl
  17. Still Breathing
  18. Suffer The Wild Dogs
  19. The End Of The Line
  20. The Hating Tree
  21. The Knowing
  22. The Night I Bore The Maiden's Child
  23. The Trip
  24. The Well
  25. Turnin' Away
  26. Who has seen her wave her hand
  27. Mirrors magic sight
  28. When lust evokes the curse
  29. Floating towards distress
  30. Behind the walls of her desire
  31. The witch in me
  32. Along ethereal levels
  33. Crown of thoughts
  34. For those who are left behind
  35. Quiet friend
  36. The rest of my days


Song words / lyrics from When Lust Evokes The Curse album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -