Intro 'Papa' Lyrics

Authority Zero Lyrics Intro 'Papa'

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Intro 'Papa'

by Authority Zero. Buy album CD: A Passage in Time


sheet music Buy Authority Zero sheet music
cd Buy Authority Zero CDs
guitar tabs Authority Zero guitar tabs
Album: A Passage in Time (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Passage in Time" CD
  1. Superb***h
  2. Intro 'Papa'
  3. A Passage In Time
  4. Lying Awake
  5. Everyday
  6. One More Minute
  7. Superbitch
  8. Sky's The Limit
  9. Some People
  10. Mesa Town
  11. LA Surf
  12. Over Seasons
  13. Good Ol' Days
  14. Not You


Song words / lyrics from A Passage in Time album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -