Aura Lyrics

Aura Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Sativa (2011)
CD Album  Scenario II (2006)
CD Album  Sect (2001)
CD Album  Shattered Dawnbreak (1997)
CD Album  Other Songs C - T
Album: Sativa (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sativa" CD
  1. Catch A Falling Star
  2. Clap Your Hands
  3. Don't You Worry
  4. Evil That Brings You Down
  5. First Taste Of Love
  6. Gonna Make It
  7. It's A Feeling
  8. Mess Up Your Mind
  9. Sativa
  10. Skyrocket
  11. Trying To Hold It Down
  12. You Got Something
Album: Scenario II (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Scenario II" CD
  1. Scenario II
  2. Hallowed
  3. Away
  4. Strike Pain
  5. Limbo Inc. Amnesia (Part 1)
  6. Scars Of Sorrow
  7. Bleeding The Tears (I Could Not Cry)
  8. Nocturnal
  9. C-4
  10. The Aeon Strangers (Part 1)
  11. Cassiopeia To Unravel
Album: Sect (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sect" CD
  1. Sect
  2. In sylvan enchantment
  3. 750ms
  4. Absynthe
Album: Shattered Dawnbreak (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shattered Dawnbreak" CD
  1. Your ignorant ways
  2. This shattered dawnbreak
  3. Moonsymmetry xxi: empires ablaze
  4. (an ode to) the autumnlands
Album: Other Songs C - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - T" CD
  1. Cant You See
  2. Invitation to a Dream
  3. No Mercy
  4. No More Fears
  5. Patterns of Change
  6. Petals from a Fallen Rose
  7. Tocar las estrellas
  8. Treding on Thin Ice
  9. Tribute

sheet music Buy Aura Sheet Music
cd Buy Aura CDs
guitar tabs Aura Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -