Circle Of Life Lyrics

Atargatis Lyrics Circle Of Life

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Circle Of Life

by Atargatis. Buy album CD: Wasteland

Born as a workman in Metropolis,
He touched the circle of life.
Lost his love by a convition of adultery,
Hurted the circle of life, and try to awake the arcane mights.

Deep under she heard him yearning to the gods,
She hoped for a sign of life.
Discovered a weak ray that his spell cutted through the night
And seized this rope of life.
"Oh, my maid, I will promise you
I will speak the final spell
To return you from the underworld
Where you dwell!"

"I'll raise your limbs into your sun,
Praying: "Hades, please, give her free!
So the other hand you'll get in return
Will be mine!"

Led her to the river Acheron, where Charon shippes
The souls that have paid for life.
With a wink he invited her to come on board:
"I've already been paid to bring you back to your life"

sheet music Buy Atargatis sheet music
cd Buy Atargatis CDs
guitar tabs Atargatis guitar tabs
Album: Wasteland (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wasteland" CD
  1. Anarchy 999
  2. Atari Teenage Riot
  3. Atari Teenage Riot 2
  4. Atari Teenage Riot Ii
  5. By Any Means Necessary
  6. Cyberpunks Are Dead !
  7. Death Of A President D.I.Y.
  8. Death Star
  9. Delete Yourself
  10. Delete Yourself! You Got No Chance To Win! (Live In Glasgow 17.10.1993)
  11. Delete Yourself! You Got No Chance To Win!...
  12. Destroy 2000 Years Of Culture
  13. Deutschland
  14. Deutschland (Has Gotta Die !) (Remix)
  15. Deutschland (Has Gotta Die)
  16. Digital Harcore
  17. Fuck All!
  18. Get Up While You Can
  19. Ghost Chase
  20. Heatwave
  21. Hetzjagd Auf Nazis !
  22. Into The Death
  23. Kids Are United !
  24. Midijunkies
  25. Midijunkies (Oscillate Mix)
  26. No Success
  27. Not Your Business
  28. P. R. E. S. S
  29. Paranoid
  30. Raverbashing
  31. Redefine The Enemy
  32. Revolution Action
  33. Riot 1995
  34. Sex
  35. Sex Law Penetration
  36. She Sucks My Soul Away
  37. Sick To Death
  38. Speed
  39. Start The Riot !
  40. Strike
  41. The Future Of War
  42. The Virus Has Been Spread
  43. Too Dead For Me
  44. U.S. Fade Out
  45. Western Decay
  46. You Can't Hold Us Back
  47. Your Uniform Does Not Impress Me !
  48. Desert
  49. Wasteland
  50. Selina (Widow Of The Moon)
  51. Thy Crystallic Ascension
  52. Cradle Of Fern
  53. Through The Mists Of Oblivion
  54. 4Giving
  55. My Solace
  56. Circle Of Life
  57. Angels Crying
  58. Eden


Song words / lyrics from Wasteland album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -