Pipe Dreams Lyrics

Aspen It Is Lyrics Pipe Dreams

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Pipe Dreams

by Aspen It Is. Buy album CD: Release Me! From The Weights Of Gravity

We grew up on nintendo, fraggle rock, and g.i. joe. now iíve got the key to the castle to save the world. the nightingale will court your sleep tonight into dreams iím hiding inside. i am your shining star. and we ride on the sky leaving trails for you to find. onto my wings youíll hold tight. itís a fantastic sight. hold back. i can save you.. iím coming. it would feel so good to be back home. it would feel so good to break thin air. blow the whistle, send me sailing back so i can tear into a new jersey night sky. oh we are so alive, not falling from a star a galaxy away. itís not too late to find everything fallen behind. itís all up to heroic feats, as the whole wide world is watching. listen close.. and youíll see how theyíre calling us to here. ďsomeoneís got to do something.. please do something.Ē we canít wait

sheet music Buy Aspen It Is sheet music
cd Buy Aspen It Is CDs
guitar tabs Aspen It Is guitar tabs
Album: Release Me! From The Weights Of Gravity (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Release Me! From The Weights Of Gravity" CD
  1. Abomination Echoes
  2. Between Black & White
  3. Beyond The Horizon
  4. Cape Horn
  5. Catatonic Coma
  6. Death The Brutal Way
  7. Do I Dare?
  8. Eisenbahnmorser
  9. Evocation (Live)
  10. Final Demand
  11. I'll Never Understand
  12. My Sad Eyes
  13. Ode To A Nameless Grave
  14. Os Abysmi Vel Daath
  15. Past Life
  16. Pleasure And Pain
  17. Prelude Of The Unhonoured Funeral
  18. Rebellion
  19. Reflections
  20. Remorse
  21. Ripples
  22. Scorbutics
  23. Soul Collector
  24. The Man With 1000 Faces
  25. The Pray
  26. The Purpose
  27. The Quest Of Absurdity
  28. The Rack
  29. Till Death Do Us Part
  30. Torn Apart
  31. Traces Inside
  32. Will They Come
  33. Welcome To Warp Zone
  34. Pipe Dreams
  35. Absolute Zero Is Silence
  36. The Blue Arm Of The Black Tuxedo
  37. Back To The Future Part IV
  38. She's Dead. We're All Dead
  39. The Great Floods Of A Distant World
  40. A Journey To The Home Of The Blue Hens
  41. Our Weekend In Florida
  42. In The Beginning There Were Explosions
  43. And In The End There Was Hope
  44. Every Magician Knows Where The Trap Door Lies


Song words / lyrics from Release Me! From The Weights Of Gravity album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -