Something Isn't Right Lyrics

A Skylit Drive Lyrics Something Isn't Right

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Something Isn't Right

by A Skylit Drive. Buy album CD: Wires And The Concept Of Breathing

As these embers move so close to me,
Closer to my skin and setting me in flames.
As these embers plague my lungs,
Stealing breathes from me and turning my lungs black and blue.
Now the echo it cuts through me like
The stare upon your face the day you found out.
Now the echo it cuts through me
Like the pulse of your beating heart the day you found.
And all i ever wanted was to break these two lungs in.
Gotta get them use to breathing, gotta get them use to bleeding.
Gotta get this neck use to your cold hands.
We've got the bright lights shining, the waves are breaking.
I always do something drastic to keep you shaking
And then we start it all over again.
If i broke free tomorrow would you be there to search for the moments lost.
If i could die tonight then i would.
It wouldn't be at your lose.

sheet music Buy A Skylit Drive sheet music
cd Buy A Skylit Drive CDs
guitar tabs A Skylit Drive guitar tabs
Album: Wires And The Concept Of Breathing (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wires And The Concept Of Breathing" CD
  1. Amy Never Misses
  2. Birds Of Prey
  3. Blindman's Holiday
  4. Clavicle
  5. Ex-Machina
  6. Farewell Copeside
  7. Hammer Strong
  8. Hell-Bent On Heaven's Smile
  9. James Dean B-Side
  10. Limousines 'N Cheap Cigars
  11. My Sweet Explosion
  12. Otis
  13. Random Celebration
  14. Sirens Over Sinclare
  15. Something Isn't Right
  16. Stabbing Tree
  17. Taste The Mercury
  18. Teddy Duchamp Is No Loony
  19. The Pieces We Keep
  20. Their Lovers Fall
  21. When Hearts Were Gold
  22. In The Beginning There Was Void
  23. Knights Of The Round
  24. Wires And The Concept Of Breathing
  25. City On The Edge Of Forever
  26. Eris & Dysnomia
  27. I'm Not A Thief, I'm A Treasure Hunter
  28. My Disease
  29. This Isn't The End
  30. Sleepwalker
  31. Pursuit Lets Wisdom Ride The Wind
  32. Ex Machina
  33. Balance
  34. All It Takes For Your Dreams To Come True


Song words / lyrics from Wires And The Concept Of Breathing album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -