Aska Lyrics

Aska Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Avenger (2000)
CD Album  Nine Tongues (1997)
CD Album  Other Songs H - H
Album: Avenger (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Avenger" CD
  1. A Prophecy
  2. Bite Your Lip And Fake It
  3. Bitter Revenge, Sweet Tragedy
  4. Gramophone Elegance
  5. Morte Et Dabo
  6. Not The American Average
  7. Ren Free
  8. Right Now (Na Na Na)
  9. Wings For The Sake Of Falling
  10. Warrior's Return
  11. Valkyries
  12. Lethal Injection
  13. Against The Gods
  14. Imperial Rome
  15. Eternal Night
  16. Prelude To Darkness
  17. Angels Of War
  18. Escape: Victorious
  19. Leather
  20. Crown Of Thorns
Album: Nine Tongues (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nine Tongues" CD
  1. The Stalker
  2. Leprosy
  3. The Question
  4. Little Sister
  5. Blood Of The Wolf
  6. Killashandra
  7. Captain Crunch
  8. Liquid Courage
  9. Nightmare
  10. The Dream
Album: Other Songs H - H Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - H" CD
  1. Hajimari Wa Itsumo Ame

sheet music Buy Aska Sheet Music
cd Buy Aska CDs
guitar tabs Aska Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -