Aura Lyrics

Asia Lyrics Aura

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Asia. Buy album CD: Aura


sheet music Buy Asia sheet music
cd Buy Asia CDs
guitar tabs Asia guitar tabs
Album: Aura (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Aura" CD
  1. Awake
  2. Wherever you are
  3. Ready to go home
  4. The last time
  5. Forgive me
  6. Kings of the day
  7. On the coldest day in hell
  8. Free
  9. You're the stranger
  10. The longest night
  11. Aura
  12. Under the gun
  13. Come make my day
  14. Hands of time


Song words / lyrics from Aura album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -