Ashley Tisdale Lyrics

Ashley Tisdale Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Ashley Tisdale

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  He Said I Said (2012)
CD Album  Autumn Goodbye (2009)
CD Album  Guilty Pleasure (2009)
CD Album  Degree Girl: OMG! Jams (2008)
CD Album  High School Musical 3 (2008)
CD Album  Ashley Tisdale (2007)
CD Album  Headstrong (2007)
CD Album  High School Musical 2 (2007)
CD Album  Phineas And Ferb (2007)
CD Album  High School Musical (2006)
CD Album  Other Songs A - K
CD Album  Other Songs L - S
Album: He Said I Said (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "He Said I Said" CD
  1. A Dark Night
  2. And We Never Stop
  3. Get Love For Myself
  4. He Said I Said
  5. I Know You Love Me
  6. Make You Better
  7. Monster
  8. Till The Walls Cave In
  9. Till The Walls Cave In (Remix) Ft. Br3ndan
  10. Together Forever
  11. U Were In My Life
  12. Ur Not Comin' Back
Album: Autumn Goodbye (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Autumn Goodbye" CD
  1. I'm Back
Album: Guilty Pleasure (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Guilty Pleasure" CD
  1. Blame It On The Beat
  2. If My Life Was A Movie
  3. Whatcha Waiting For
  4. Acting Out
  5. It's Alright, It's OK
  6. Masquerade
  7. Overrated
  8. Hot Mess
  9. How Do You Love Someone
  10. Tell Me Lies
  11. What If
  12. Erase And Rewind
  13. Hair
  14. Delete You
  15. Me Without You
  16. Crank It Up
  17. Switch
  18. I'm Back
  19. Watcha Waiting For
  20. Time's Up
Album: Degree Girl: OMG! Jams (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Degree Girl: OMG! Jams" CD
  1. Fabulous
  2. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  3. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  4. Never Gonna Give You Up
  5. Time After Time
  6. Too Many Walls
Album: High School Musical 3 (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "High School Musical 3" CD
  1. I Want It All
  2. Senior Year Spring Musical
  3. We're All In This Together (Graduation Mix)
  4. High School Musical
Album: Ashley Tisdale (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ashley Tisdale" CD
  1. Be Good To Me Radio Disney Edit
Album: Headstrong (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Headstrong" CD
  1. He Said, She Said (advanced)
  2. Intro
  3. So much for you
  4. He said, she said
  5. Be good to me
  6. Not like that
  7. Unlove you
  8. Positivity
  9. Love me for me
  10. Goin crazy
  11. Over it
  12. Don't touch (the zoom song)
  13. We'll be together
  14. Headstrong
  15. Suddenly
  16. Who I Am
  17. It's Life
  18. I Will Be Me
Album: High School Musical 2 (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "High School Musical 2" CD
  1. You Are The Music (Reprise)
  2. You Are The Music In Me
  3. Humuhumunukunukua'Pua'A
  4. Fabulous
  5. You Are The Music In Me (Sharpay Version)
  6. What Time Is It
  7. All For One
Album: Phineas And Ferb (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Phineas And Ferb" CD
  1. Queen Of Mars
  2. Mom It's Your Birthday
  3. Gitchi Gitchi Goo
  4. Busted
Album: High School Musical (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "High School Musical" CD
  1. What I've Been Looking For
  2. Stick To The Status Quo
  3. Bop To The Top
  4. I Cant Take My Eyes Off Of You
  5. We're All In This Together
Album: Other Songs A - K Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - K" CD
  1. A Night To Remember
  2. Be Good To Me (in Spanish)
  3. From high school musical:
  4. He Said She Said (Unedited Album Version)
  5. I Will Be Me (reprise)
  6. Intro (Headstrong)
  7. Me And You
  8. Not Like That Lyrics
  9. Still There For Me
  10. The Only One
  11. This Life
  12. We'll Be Together (traduccion En Español)
  13. Why Did You
  14. You Are The Music In Me Reprise
  15. You Don't Need To Know Me
  16. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  17. Crank It Up Feat David Jassy
  18. Crank It Up Feat Sean Garrett
  19. Drink Up In Me
  20. Guilty Pleasure
  21. It's The Way
  22. Kiss The Girl

sheet music Buy Ashley Tisdale Sheet Music
cd Buy Ashley Tisdale CDs
guitar tabs Ashley Tisdale Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -