Unreal Story Part Ii Lyrics

Artists For Haiti Lyrics Unreal Story Part Ii

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Unreal Story Part Ii

by Artists For Haiti. Buy album CD: Hope For Haiti Now

I wade through the dream again
I will stay there for long
I broke the silence with silver drops
I dance among the clouds
Rainbow raises from behind a hill
It unities colours of wishes
Me for you
You for me
Eternity for us

sheet music Buy Artists For Haiti sheet music
cd Buy Artists For Haiti CDs
guitar tabs Artists For Haiti guitar tabs
Album: Hope For Haiti Now (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hope For Haiti Now" CD
  1. 0100101110
  2. A Ja
  3. A Message
  4. A Wall
  5. A Yen
  6. Alone And Forsaken
  7. Angemel
  8. Bez Złudzeń
  9. Biała Karta
  10. Black And White Dreams
  11. Black Truth
  12. Breathless
  13. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  14. Codzienność
  15. Cosmos
  16. Crazy
  17. Czarno-Biale Sny
  18. Dance
  19. Do Z
  20. Do ZÅ‚a
  21. Driven To Tears
  22. Emerald Night
  23. Everybody Hurts
  24. Gdzie
  25. GdzieÃ…? Pomia?dzy
  26. Gora Przeznaczenia
  27. Gora Przeznaczenia (The Montain Of Destiny)
  28. Hallelujah
  29. Halo
  30. Hard Times Come No More
  31. Homini Noctis
  32. I'll Stand By You
  33. Impre Sjon
  34. In A Daze
  35. Kolej Rzeczy?
  36. Kolejny Rozdzia³
  37. Lean On Me
  38. Let It Be
  39. Lift Me Up
  40. Like A Prayer
  41. Lisa
  42. Male
  43. Malo Slów
  44. Many Rivers To Cross
  45. Melange
  46. Motherless Child
  47. Mur
  48. Na Wieki Wiekow
  49. Nazguls
  50. Nieprawdziwa Historia Cz. Ii
  51. Nieprawdziwa Historia Cz.I
  52. PoÅ?ród Kwiatów I Cieni
  53. Prelude To A Kiss
  54. Rivers Of Babylon
  55. Rzeka Istnien
  56. Rzeka Istnien (The River Of Existences)
  57. Seventh Seal
  58. Siodma Pieczec
  59. Spełnione Dni
  60. Stranded
  61. Suita
  62. The Mountain Of Destiny
  63. The Poisoned
  64. The River Of Existences
  65. The Second Face
  66. Tone Of The Gloom
  67. Twoja Otchlan
  68. Uncofined Insurmountable Forces
  69. Under Constraint
  70. Unreal Story Part I
  71. Unreal Story Part Ii
  72. W Gore
  73. Was It Meant To Be Like That?
  74. We Are The World
  75. We Shall Overcome
  76. Zanim Wstanie
  77. Zanim Wstanie Swit
  78. Zniewolona Mysl
  79. Zywiolom Spetanym


Song words / lyrics from Hope For Haiti Now album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -