Artch Lyrics

Artch Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  For The Sake Of Mankind (1991)
CD Album  Another Return (1988)
CD Album  Leskiäidin Tyttäret
CD Album  Other Songs T - T
Album: For The Sake Of Mankind (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "For The Sake Of Mankind" CD
  1. When Angels Cry
  2. Apologia
  3. Burn Down The Bridges
  4. Paradox
  5. To Whom It May Concern
  6. Titanic
  7. Confrontation
  8. Turn The Tables
  9. To Be Or Not To Be
  10. Batteries Not Included
  11. Razamanaz
Album: Another Return (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Another Return" CD
  1. Conversio Prelude
  2. Another Return To Church Hill
  3. Power To The Man
  4. Loaded
  5. Where I Go
  6. Metal Life
  7. The Promised Land
  8. Shoot To Kill
  9. Living In The Past
  10. Reincarnation
Album: Leskiäidin Tyttäret Lyrics
cd Buy "Leskiäidin Tyttäret" CD
  1. Allegiance
  2. An Angel Sings
  3. Antares / Son Of Solstice
  4. Batteries Not Included
  5. Codex
  6. Confrontation
  7. I Just Wonder
  8. Little One
  9. Menhir
  10. Omen
  11. One Of A Kind
  12. Onslaught
  13. Oracle
  14. Paradox
  15. To Be Or Not To Be
  16. To Whom It May Concern
  17. Towers Of Equinox
  18. When Angels Cry
Album: Other Songs T - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs T - T" CD
  1. Turn The Table

sheet music Buy Artch Sheet Music
cd Buy Artch CDs
guitar tabs Artch Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -