Blacklisted Lyrics

Arsis Lyrics Blacklisted

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Arsis. Buy album CD: We Are The Nightmare

If we all reacted the same way we'd be predictable
Life perpetuates itself through diversity.
A copy is just an identical image
Copies do not give rise to variety and originality

(Helixx Of Anomolies)
I never walk with blind sight
See through the darkness by a dim light
Imploy divine write, paint a picture off a foresight
Bear witness to the power unseen, like a fiend's dream
Stimulating means, transmitting through your bloodstream
But, before you detox, I make ya knees drop
Release the G-Shock, we believes ya breathing
Never conceiving or even understanding how I made you
Because I'm playin you
I broke you down to nothing left you crumbling every angle
Never-ending story it's like a beginning
Given every mediocre trend is useful to it's sinning
Bending over all the cases, staying true means in the basement
While the others lay the sound
And create music from defacement
All the time, a certain state of mind defines secular
Music that exceeds a higher plain but becomes irregular
And everyone's reaction is that we're a minor fraction
Of a culture that is thriving just on worldly satisfaction
But it's okay
I seen the signs ignite, just layed forte
No more stray, I know the mallets that they portray
So, I stay, Helixx see armageddon
For the conservation of my presence, fuck the word acceptance
I get triple 7's every time I finish sparking sessions
Choose your own discression, I'm on a black to score attention
All in what I mention, they want a means for intervention
Learn another lesson only you can choose the right direction

(Jise-One Of Arsonists)
My story in heart, scarify your own opponent
No clemicy(?) for the opposed in my way of life for roaming
In a moment I will conquer edacious attitudes
Full of greed, bitterness and leave us, without an avenue
Therefore to brother needs suddenly got fillin back energy
Entering my presence which leads to fury essense
My testament to decimate your auto-torments
Tournaments is sharpen bargain it wanna sight my need for sense
Mentals travel the world blockless the prefer miscreant
You fall if youth depends on the pen you see's not your friend
Spend half my time settin Presidents' more events
While these guys eat my style, get signed for what I invent

You gotta know the right artilery
Too many rumours stay around me
This shit is sick and they're no remedy

Upon my ministry you worship, I she'd my blood uncoerced
Cherish every sound and rhyme for the wound is serviced
My Arsonists attire spit fire for sabotage
Camoflauge through a collage, disposable mirage
My heart purchased like the bars, too hard to rap with simpletons
Middle-men were placed in the front of men, to riddle em
Come on you kiddin me triz, only cause me chuckle tickles
I cripple temples and went through to mental this stress and missile
My instrumentals chaperone my wordplay it indents you
Walk through panels of horror now I'm a rebel bustin my neck
But above the level I'm Jise-One snatch your enterprise
Set course when I preform to you, new tot-ter-y eyes

Too many rumours spread like tumors who's the cause for the reaction
Though the mouth's dry like crowd spittin words without you askin
Talkin shit but fortified lips in, contradictions
False facts, cause depictions plus descripted
By the deadly stalkers who feed off of gossip to get stronger
Or the person that believes the lies although they known you longer
Am I wrong to over-analyze the situation present
Should I stay in the back and, let these leeches use my essense
Only in your pendants can I see the one-eyed vision
My decision to say fuck off to those I see that's bitchin
My decision to say fuck off to those I see that's bitchin
(scratch: "EMMMMCEEEEE")


sheet music Buy Arsis sheet music
cd Buy Arsis CDs
guitar tabs Arsis guitar tabs
Album: We Are The Nightmare (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "We Are The Nightmare" CD
  1. 13 Year Old Ruby
  2. 18,000 Lira
  3. Alcoholics Unanimous
  4. Alive
  5. Am I Normal?
  6. Backdraft
  7. Bad Weekend
  8. Blacklisted
  9. Blame It On The Trains
  10. Blaze
  11. Bleep
  12. Burn It Out
  13. Canadian Unigog
  14. City Of Angels Cakewalk
  15. Claiming Middle Age A Decade Early
  16. Cuffed To Your Ankles
  17. D-Sturbed Words
  18. Date Of Birth (Intro)
  19. DC Comics And Choclate Milkshake
  20. Demon's Out!
  21. Direct Hit
  22. Emily Kane
  23. Epitaph
  24. Every Other Weekend
  25. Fat Laces
  26. Fight!
  27. Flashback
  28. Formed A Band
  29. Geembo's Theme
  30. Good Weekend
  31. His Hate, Her Love
  32. I Will Survive
  33. It's About Time
  34. Jealous Guy
  35. Language Arts
  36. Late Sunday Evening
  37. Limbo
  38. Lunchroom Take-Out
  39. Mantipede
  40. Maternity Ward
  41. Millionaire
  42. Modern Art
  43. Moving To LA
  44. My Little Brother
  45. Mysterious Bruises
  46. Nag Nag Nag Nag
  47. People In Love
  48. Post Soothing Out
  49. Pump Up The Volume
  50. Pyromaniax
  51. Really Bad Weekend
  52. Respect The Unexpected
  53. Rhyme Time Travel
  54. Robando De Los Muertos
  55. Rusted Guns Of Milan
  56. Save The Castle, Screw The Princess
  57. Scobra Vs. Cupcake (Battle Of The Bulge)
  58. Self-Righteous Spics (Anthem)
  59. Shat Shart Tart
  60. Shoeshine For Neptune
  61. Slap Dash For No Cash
  62. So You Think You Know About The Game Of Life
  63. Sound Of Summer
  64. Space Junk
  65. St. Pauli
  66. Stand Down
  67. Stay Lo
  68. Summer Job
  69. Taiwanese Troft Trouble
  70. The Passenger
  71. The Replacements
  72. These Animal Menswear
  73. This Time You're Gonna Get It Dirty Shirley
  74. To Get Eaten By The Rats
  75. Tourtasia
  76. Twist And Shout
  77. Venom
  78. We Be About
  79. What A Rush
  80. What You Want?
  81. Whatever, Whenever
  82. Wordplay
  83. Worlds Collide
  84. Zombies Ate My Neighbors
  85. We Are The Nightmare
  86. Shattering The Spell
  87. Sightless Wisdom
  88. Servants To The Night
  89. Failing Winds Of Hopeless Greed
  90. Overthrown
  91. Progressive Entrapment
  92. A Feast For The Liar's Tongue
  93. My Oath To Madness
  94. Failure's Conquest


Song words / lyrics from We Are The Nightmare album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -