The Visitor Lyrics

Area 7 Lyrics The Visitor

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Visitor

by Area 7. Buy album CD: Torn Apart

Did it really make a difference?
Was there strength enough to set me free?
Am I even sure I'm living now?
Or is this some kind of dream?
Is it really that important?
Did I really need to find this way?
Have I never looked inside before?
Have I always been afraid?
The vampire waits on the corner of the street
Past the clown and the words of the preacher
Try to run, but you'll never beat the thief
Are these the faces of The Visitor?
It was there in a desperate breath
It was born from a moment of death
It was held in the weakest of faith
But it seemed to last forever
It was over in a moment of sight
It was gone in a flash of a light
It was lost in the heart of the night
But it seemed to last forever
You're never alone
Take it from me
You're never alone
Just take it from me
Take it from me
Did it really make a difference?
Am I really what I seem to be?
Did I ever truly breathe again?
Or is this some kind of dream?

sheet music Buy Area 7 sheet music
cd Buy Area 7 CDs
guitar tabs Area 7 guitar tabs
Album: Torn Apart (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Torn Apart" CD
  1. A Crack In The Ice
  2. Amrita
  3. An Angel Falls
  4. Baby Don't Go
  5. Baby Just Leave (No More)
  6. Before I Close My Eyes (Your Smile)
  7. Best That I Ever Had
  8. Bunga Sayang
  9. Can I Be The One?
  10. Close To You
  11. Do You Remember?
  12. Elea
  13. Everyday (Wish I Could)
  14. Fades Away
  15. Fallin'
  16. I Spy
  17. I'm So Sorry
  18. Is There Anyone?
  19. Let Me Go (Move On)
  20. Out Of The Wilderness
  21. Running From Damascus
  22. Sweet Memories
  23. The Butterfly Man
  24. The Hanging Tree
  25. The March Of Time
  26. The Visitor
  27. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
  28. Transit
  29. Valley Of The Kings
  30. Why Had You? (Saying Goodbye)
  31. Why'd You Leave?
  32. You're The One I Need (I Love You)
  33. Torn Apart
  34. Falling Down
  35. Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again
  36. Showdown
  37. Time On My Side
  38. Eye To Eye
  39. Big Issue
  40. Don't Talk To Me
  41. Psycho Girl
  42. One Day


Song words / lyrics from Torn Apart album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -