An Angel Falls Lyrics

Area 7 Lyrics An Angel Falls

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

An Angel Falls

by Area 7. Buy album CD: Torn Apart

An Angel falls, so fragile and exposed
Soon lies crushed and wasted - Too delicate to hold
A soulful melody innocent and pure
Rises to the sky and is lost for ever more
As guilt rains down
And scars the faith of man
It flows into the ground
We will never wipe the bloodstains from our hands
A failing heart, vulnerable and weak
Waiting for the moment to beat the final beat
Surely there is someone who'll reach out
Surely there is someone who'll reach out

sheet music Buy Area 7 sheet music
cd Buy Area 7 CDs
guitar tabs Area 7 guitar tabs
Album: Torn Apart (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Torn Apart" CD
  1. A Crack In The Ice
  2. Amrita
  3. An Angel Falls
  4. Baby Don't Go
  5. Baby Just Leave (No More)
  6. Before I Close My Eyes (Your Smile)
  7. Best That I Ever Had
  8. Bunga Sayang
  9. Can I Be The One?
  10. Close To You
  11. Do You Remember?
  12. Elea
  13. Everyday (Wish I Could)
  14. Fades Away
  15. Fallin'
  16. I Spy
  17. I'm So Sorry
  18. Is There Anyone?
  19. Let Me Go (Move On)
  20. Out Of The Wilderness
  21. Running From Damascus
  22. Sweet Memories
  23. The Butterfly Man
  24. The Hanging Tree
  25. The March Of Time
  26. The Visitor
  27. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
  28. Transit
  29. Valley Of The Kings
  30. Why Had You? (Saying Goodbye)
  31. Why'd You Leave?
  32. You're The One I Need (I Love You)
  33. Torn Apart
  34. Falling Down
  35. Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again
  36. Showdown
  37. Time On My Side
  38. Eye To Eye
  39. Big Issue
  40. Don't Talk To Me
  41. Psycho Girl
  42. One Day


Song words / lyrics from Torn Apart album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -