Aqualung Lyrics

Aqualung Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Magnetic North (2010)
CD Album  Words And Music (2008)
CD Album  Memory Man (2007)
CD Album  Strange And Beautiful (2005)
CD Album  Still Life (2003)
CD Album  Aqualung (2001)
CD Album  Other Songs A - O
Album: Magnetic North (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Magnetic North" CD
  1. New Friend
  2. Reel Me In
  3. Sundowning
  4. 36 Hours
  5. Fingertip
  6. Lost
  7. Time Moves Slow
  8. California
  9. Remember Us
  10. Hummingbird
  11. Thin Air
  12. Magnetic North
Album: Words And Music (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Words And Music" CD
  1. 7 Keys
  2. Slip-Sliding Away
  3. Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
  4. Good Goodnight
  5. Mr. Universe
  6. On My Knees
  7. Everything Changed
  8. When I Finally Get My Own Place
  9. Nothing Else Matters
  10. Arrivals
Album: Memory Man (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Memory Man" CD
  1. Cinderella
  2. Pressure suit
  3. Something to believe in
  4. Glimmer
  5. Vapour trail
  6. Rolls so deep
  7. The lake
  8. Black hole
  9. Outside
  10. Garden of love
  11. Broken bones
Album: Strange And Beautiful (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Strange And Beautiful" CD
  1. Strange And Beautiful
  2. Strange & beautiful (i'll put a spell on you)
  3. Falling Out Of Love
  4. Good Times Gonna Come
  5. Brighter than sunshine
  6. Breaking my heart
  7. Breaking my heart again
  8. Tongue Tied
  9. Left behind
  10. You turn me around
  11. You Turn Me Round
  12. If I Fall
  13. Easier to lie
  14. Extra ordinary thing
  15. Another little hole
Album: Still Life (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Still Life" CD
  1. Brighter than sunshine
  2. Left behind
  3. You turn me around
  4. Easier to lie
  5. Another little hole
  6. 7 keys
  7. Extra ordinary thing
  8. Breaking my heart again
  9. Take me home
  10. Good goodnight
Album: Aqualung (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Aqualung" CD
  1. Strange And Beautiful (I'll Put A Spell On You)
  2. Falling Out Of Love
  3. Good Times Gonna Come
  4. If I Fall
  5. Just For A Moment
  6. Tongue Tied
  7. Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
  8. Everything Changed
  9. Gentle
  10. Nowhere
  11. Halfway To The Bottom
Album: Other Songs A - O Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - O" CD
  1. A Good Times Gonna Come (Jacknife Lee Mix)
  2. Baby goodbye
  3. Tongue Tied (Jim Copperthwaite Mix)
  4. Tongue-Tied
  5. All Or Nothing
  6. Over

sheet music Buy Aqualung Sheet Music
cd Buy Aqualung CDs
guitar tabs Aqualung Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -