Kathy's Song Lyrics

Apoptygma Berzerk Lyrics Kathy's Song

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Kathy's Song

by Apoptygma Berzerk. Buy album CD: Other Songs 2 - K

wut the fuck bitchies trying to diz me
busting bulltez at me in my bensie
while sip sip on hennisee
why cuz i gave your babys mama pleaseing of her
fantacy. so dont me mad at me be mad at yo self
for not being the right size your to little
unable to work the middle
hey dildo dildo emeinem sucked his dildo
can u guess dis riddle you penis brital
laughing as i heckle
i'm da neckcutter and i'm 3 blocks away
here to blooden yo day smoking gettin fazed
when can i get blazzed fuck dr dre
that little bitch shug planning to kill his bitch ass. ... oh shit like i just said that
biff dat how u like dat

my name is da a p o q olyxz (o-lics)
u can suck my dick
if u not down wit apoqolyxz (apocolics)

this is my last fucking verse cuz i feel i dont want to make a third cuz da bird bird bird ,bird is da word shut the fuck up fucking eat big terd
my shit is upswerd word to that i'm finshing this on the apoqolyxz bitch'z luv to suck my dick
as i lick dey clit'z got my bottem lip bounce off dem tits eat shit and die i dont know why
i used to be so shy then i turned carry on this mudda fucka now u catch me fucking some ones mutha
i'm da mexican brotha i'm da holy trinity
fafilling your olda sisters fantacy
i'm a perverted freak i walk around in da street with a 2 litter stuck in my left buttcheak


it'z apoq mutha fucka!!!!!

sheet music Buy Apoptygma Berzerk sheet music
cd Buy Apoptygma Berzerk CDs
guitar tabs Apoptygma Berzerk guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 2 - K Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - K" CD
  1. 25 Cromwell Street
  2. All Tomorrow Parties
  3. Apb Goes C 64
  4. Apb Goes C-64 (Intro)
  5. Arp (808 edit)
  6. Back On Track
  7. Back On Track Again
  8. Beatbox
  9. Borrowed Time
  10. Burnin Heretic
  11. Burning heretic
  12. Burning Heretics
  13. Burning Hetetic
  14. Cambodia
  15. Cambodia (kim Wilde Cover)
  16. Fade To Black (Originally Written By Metallica)
  17. In This Together
  18. Into The Unknown
  19. Kathy's Song (Come Lie Next To Me)
  20. Lndp3
  21. Lost In Translation
  22. Love Never Dies
  23. Love Never Dies (Part 1)
  24. Love Never Dies (Part 2)
  25. Love Never Dies (Part 3)
  26. Love never dies, pt. 1
  27. Love never dies, pt. 2
  28. Love To Blame
  29. Maze
  30. Mercy Kill
  31. Moment Of Tranqility
  32. More Serotonin...Please
  33. Near/Nearer
  34. Non Stop Violence
  35. Nothing else Matters
  36. Shine On
  37. Skyscraping
  38. Suffer In Silence (Kyau Vs. Albert Remix Edit)
  39. The Sentinel
  40. Tuning In To The Frequency Of Your Soul
  41. Unicorn
  42. Untitled
  43. Untitled Too
  44. Untitled too (sweep remix)
  45. Untitled too [sweep mix]
  46. You Keep Me From Breaking Apart
  47. Kathy's Song


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 2 - K album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -