The New Born Wonder Lyrics

A Plea For Purging Lyrics The New Born Wonder

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The New Born Wonder

by A Plea For Purging. Buy album CD: The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell

I'm lost without a sound but I have ears to hear.
God, I'm weak and I'm tired and I want this fighting in my head to stop.
They say hang it up young man.
They say hate only leaves you cold and alone.
I'm too jaded to care but too scared to run.
I let my apathy get the best of me.
Well, Jesus if you can heal, I have the ears to hear.
Sing a sweet song to my ear.
Cause I pray I haven't fallen too far my God if you can heal, I have the ear to hear.
I'm not the same kid I used to be.
I'm not the man that I need to be.
Look at what I've become.
Look at what you've become.
Look at what we've become.
Look at what this has made me become.

sheet music Buy A Plea For Purging sheet music
cd Buy A Plea For Purging CDs
guitar tabs A Plea For Purging guitar tabs
Album: The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell" CD
  1. A Song For Brit
  2. A+z
  3. All I Really Want
  4. All I See
  5. An Empty Heart
  6. Annabelle
  7. Another Day
  8. Are You Catching My Drift Yet
  9. Arguein' All The Time
  10. Away, Away
  11. Baby We're Invincible
  12. Boyz 2 Men
  13. Burning Inside
  14. Come And Rescue Me
  15. Commit
  16. Cops And Robbers
  17. Dear Dad
  18. Don't Forget Me
  19. Ever Enough
  20. Fear Of Flying
  21. Five Four Three Two
  22. Fool Everyone
  23. Get Away
  24. Going Out
  25. Gotta Have It
  26. Greed
  27. Gusto
  28. Hajimari No Sora
  29. Hard Times
  30. He Can't Stand You
  31. I Believe In Us This Holiday
  32. I Don't Want To Loose You
  33. I Think About You Everyday
  34. I Want My Life Back
  35. I Won't Believe This
  36. I'll Be Your Sunset
  37. I'm Afraid Of Losing You
  38. I'm Not Saying Goodbye
  39. If Only They Knew
  40. In The Morning
  41. Just Another One
  42. Like A Rose
  43. Me & My Microphone
  44. Mistakes I Have Made
  45. Move On
  46. Mr. Right
  47. My Worst Critic
  48. Next Level (Intro)/Enter Hempstead
  49. No One Will Ever Get Hurt
  50. Not A Second To Waste
  51. Oh, Dakota
  52. On My Way Down
  53. One Mistake I Made
  54. One Of Us
  55. Paradise
  56. Perfect
  57. Pour My Heart Out
  58. Tempo
  59. The Death Of Me
  60. The End
  61. The One Thing
  62. The Point In Trying
  63. The Truth From Me
  64. Thirteen
  65. Up Top New York
  66. Venom Inside Me
  67. We Feel Like Kings
  68. We'll Make This Work
  69. What You Weigh Me
  70. When I'm Gone
  71. Witches Birth
  72. You Can Count On Me
  73. You Think You Know Me
  74. The Eternal Female
  75. Sick Silent America
  76. Shiver
  77. Golden Barriers
  78. The Fall
  79. And Weep
  80. Trembling Hands
  81. Finite
  82. The Jealous Wings
  83. The New Born Wonder


Song words / lyrics from The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -