Bow To Me Lyrics

A.O.N. Lyrics Bow To Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Bow To Me

by A.O.N.. Buy album CD: Turbulence Within


I'm back!
I'm back!
I'm back!


I can't believe there's still people hatin on me
See, I told you I'm the king, I thought it was said clearly
But I guess they'll have to see, the skill that I'm gonna bring
Soon you'll get down on your knees, just so you can bow to me

[(Verse 1)]
I'm in ya vicinity, spittin my rhymin ability
You gotta be shittin me, some people say they ain't feelin me
See I'm a scary entity, sent to be your worst enemy
Yall all run fearfully, cause you're scared and you fear of me
I'll never be, anything less than the best, you best believe
Especially, at constructing a dope flow successfully
Physically, you can all see my superiority
Mentally, your minds will all bleed from the scars my lyrics leave
See I'm a new breed of killer, I do it all instinctively
Unthinkingly, I just take a blade and make all yalls' livin cease
Rest in peace, go to sleep, never again to bother me
You're in hot water see, you should've never fucked with me


[(Verse 2)]

I'm drownin, surrounded, by all these fuckin hearts poundin
And they seem to be countin down, and makin my brain collapse
And snap back, until it motherfuckin wears me out
And there's no doubt, that my inner demon will tear out
From within me, and then you'll see me, actin sinfully
Killin everything I see, shit I'll even kill me
And you don't wanna be, anywhere near when this shit goes down
You might wanna leave the builin, no, you better leave town
Cause I'm bout to act a clown, cause I'll tear the buildin down,
I'll kill everything around, till nothings makin a sound
Now where's my crown? You know I deserve it, don't try to refuse it
Cause I'm a fuckin king and I believe I just fuckin proved it


sheet music Buy A.O.N. sheet music
cd Buy A.O.N. CDs
guitar tabs A.O.N. guitar tabs
Album: Turbulence Within (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Turbulence Within" CD
  1. A Desert Flower
  2. A Love From Outer Space
  3. A Storm
  4. Amityville
  5. And It Seems Like I'll Stay
  6. Anitina
  7. Anitina (The First Time I See She Dance)
  8. Beloved
  9. Bow To Me
  10. Broken Concience
  11. Can't Let You Go
  12. Don't Care What You Say
  13. Don't Give Up
  14. From My Heart
  15. Fuck Censors
  16. Getcha Pocket Swoll On
  17. Go To Sleep
  18. Green Hazed Daze
  19. I'll Show Ya What I Got
  20. Into The Blue
  21. It's Like That Everyday
  22. Kill Yo Ass
  23. Life
  24. Lostaday
  25. Lover
  26. Lunatic
  27. Never Back Down
  28. New Man
  29. One Way Mirror
  30. Powerless Words
  31. Sick
  32. So Long
  33. Spermwhale Trip Over
  34. The Madonna Is With Child
  35. The Sun Falls Into The Sea
  36. To All My Haters
  37. Up
  38. W. O. G. S.
  39. Yall Can't Diss Me


Song words / lyrics from Turbulence Within album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -