No more dead Lyrics

Anti-Flag Lyrics No more dead

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

No more dead

by Anti-Flag. Buy album CD: Die For Government (Ltd Ed)

a billionaire chatting with his friends, they've gotta stop to laugh =
"we've really got those suckers fooled, we've got 'em trained like =
rats!" the riches plot, control your mind, to make you blame yourself =
"the rich are rich because they're smarter than me..." you're taught =
this is right, that it's your fault kill, kill, kill! they throw a war =
like a party saying, "it's for a moral cause..." telling you if you're a =
patriot that, "you better do what you're told!" you burn a flag, you're =
gonna hang, brainwashed nationalism makes you a tool they're getting =
rich by selling weapons to both countries, you never think to question =
what you're told! kill, kill, kill! they're gonna give you nothing they =
want to take away the little they call something you know you're being =
used, but still you play along. if you're not complacent, you're doing =
something wrong. one day they'll push too far that marks the beginning =
of their end. we'll bring them crashing down 'til they're all dead, =
they're all dead! the time is growing near... put the trigger to the =
man... ok, kill 'em!
Submitted by: Mel

sheet music Buy Anti-Flag sheet music
cd Buy Anti-Flag CDs
guitar tabs Anti-Flag guitar tabs
Album: Die For Government (Ltd Ed) (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Die For Government (Ltd Ed)" CD
  1. Kill the rich
  2. You'd do the same
  3. You've got to die for the government
  4. Drink drank punk
  5. Rotten future
  6. Safe tonight
  7. Red, white and brainwashed
  8. Davey destroyed the punk scene
  9. Summer squatter go gome
  10. She's my little go go dancer
  11. Poliece state in the u.s.a.
  12. Punk by the book
  13. Fuck police brutality
  14. I'm being watched by the c.i.a.
  15. Kille the rich
  16. No more dead
  17. Confused youth
  18. Your daddy was a rich man, your daddy's fucking de


Song words / lyrics from Die For Government (Ltd Ed) album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -