Cd's Lyrics

Anti-Flag Lyrics Cd's

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Anti-Flag. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - T

Songs from Underground Network
by Anti-Flag

A Start
Angry Young And Poor
Bring Out Your Dead
Culture Revolution
Daddy Warbux
Spaz's House Destruction Party
Stars and Stripes
The Panama Deception
This Machine Kills Fascists
Underground Network
Until It Happens To You
Vieques, Puerto Rico: Bikini Revisited
Watch The Right

sheet music Buy Anti-Flag sheet music
cd Buy Anti-Flag CDs
guitar tabs Anti-Flag guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - T" CD
  1. 'you've got to die for your government'
  2. Aids
  3. Anti-flag - post-war breakout
  4. Antithetic To The Cure [new Demo]bring It To An End
  5. Bring Oout Your Dead [live] - Anti-flag
  6. Cd
  7. Cd's
  8. Class Plague [from Split 7" W/ Obnoxious]daddy Was A Rich Man (Part 2) [from Split 7" W/ Against All
  9. Crime
  10. Daddy Warabux
  11. Die For The Government [live] - Anti-flag
  12. Die For Your Goverment
  13. Emigre
  14. Free Nation [Live] - Anti-Flag
  15. Fuck The Pope [from Split 7" W/ The Bad Genes]protest Song
  16. N.B.C. (No Blood-Thirsty Coroporations)
  17. Nbc
  18. Rotton Future
  19. Skateboarding Music
  20. Undergound Network [Live] - Anti-Flag
  21. When You Don't Control Your Government...
  22. You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't Kill The Protest
  23. You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't...
  24. You Gotta Die For Your Government
  25. You've Gotta Die For The Government
  26. You've Gotta Die For Your Government
  27. Your Daddy Was A Rich Man, Your Daddy's Fukcing De
  28. 1000 Miles
  29. Antithetic To The Cure
  30. Bring It To An End
  31. Class Plague
  32. Daddy Was A Rich Man (Part 2)
  33. Equality Song
  34. Federation
  35. Feminism Is For Everybody (With A Beating Heart And A Functioning Brain)
  36. Fuck The Pope
  37. Orgasm Addict
  38. Pancake Mountain Theme Song
  39. Protest Song
  40. Seattle Was A Riot
  41. That's When I Reach For My Revolver
  42. The New Millennium Generation
  43. The School Of Assassins
  44. They Don't Protect You


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -