Taking the music back Lyrics

Anthrax Lyrics Taking the music back

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Taking the music back

by Anthrax. Buy album CD: We'Ve Come For You All

Your lies that took me where I've been
Your lies don't make me who I am
Your lies that left me scarred
And so fucking hard
Your lies that burn me deep inside
Your lies that helped to bleed me dry
Left on your own
Because your cover's blown
I am, taking the music back
Against your will I'm not a slave
Against the deal and you ge paid
I won't throw you a rope
Against it, you're the enemy
Against it, your philosophy
Shit thrown against the wall
You'll eat it all

sheet music Buy Anthrax sheet music
cd Buy Anthrax CDs
guitar tabs Anthrax guitar tabs
Album: We'Ve Come For You All (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "We'Ve Come For You All" CD
  1. Anyplace But Here
  2. Auf wiedersehen (est edition, cd2)
  3. Black Dahila
  4. Celebrated summer (est edition, cd2)
  5. Contact
  6. Cowboy song (est edition, cd2)
  7. Dethroned emperor
  8. Grunt & click (cd2, est edition)
  9. London (est edition, cd2)
  10. Safe home (acoustic)
  11. Safe home (edit)
  12. W.c.f.y.a
  13. Watchin' you (est edition, cd2)
  14. We're a happy family
  15. Intro
  16. What doesn't die
  17. Superhero
  18. Refuse to be denied
  19. Safe Home
  20. Any place but here
  21. Nobody Knows Anything
  22. Strap It On
  23. Black dahlia
  24. Cadillac rock box
  25. Taking the music back
  26. Crash
  27. Think about an end
  28. We've come for you all / shaker


Song words / lyrics from We'Ve Come For You All album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -