Refused To Be Denieded Lyrics

Anthony Phillips Lyrics Refused To Be Denieded

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Refused To Be Denieded

by Anthony Phillips. Buy album CD: Wise After The Event

Proud and free that's American to me
Symptomatically, and so basically
It's so definite, freedom is all of it
No humanity whithout restraint

Refuse to be denied refuse to compromise
Your ideology always a lie
It's jingoistic or nationalistic
Or whatever the hell you want to call it

With my raised fist
Never be denied
I stand and resist again

Proud and free that's a human thing to me
Burning at the core, and I'd go to war
Ain't gonna change my way of life
Twisted rhetoric, I won't subscribe

Refuse to be denied refuse to compromise
Your ideology always a lie
Imperialistic colonialistic
Bandwagon patriot wake up to this

With my raised fist
Never be denied
I stand and resist again

sheet music Buy Anthony Phillips sheet music
cd Buy Anthony Phillips CDs
guitar tabs Anthony Phillips guitar tabs
Album: Wise After The Event (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wise After The Event" CD
  1. 1000 Points Of Hate
  2. 13
  3. 604
  4. A Skeleton In The Closet
  5. A. I. R.
  6. A.D.I/ Horror Of It All
  7. A.I.R.
  8. Across The River
  9. Aftershock
  10. Airborn
  11. Alpha Male
  12. Antisocial
  13. Armed & Dangerous
  14. Auf Wiedersehen
  15. Auf Wiedersehen (EST Edition, CD2)
  16. Ball Of Confusion
  17. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
  18. Belly Of The Beast (Live)
  19. Big Fat
  20. Black Lodge
  21. Blackout
  22. Blood
  23. Bordello Of Blood
  24. Bud E. Luvbomb And Satan's Lounge Band
  25. Burnin' Up
  26. C11H17N2O2Sna
  27. C11H17N2O2Sna (Sodium Pentathol)
  28. Cadillac Rock Box
  29. Celebrated Summer
  30. Celebrated Summer (EST Edition, CD2)
  31. Chromatic Death
  32. Contact
  33. Cowboy Song
  34. Cowboy Song (EST Edition, CD2)
  35. Crash
  36. Cupajoe
  37. Death From Above
  38. Destroyer
  39. Dethroned Emperor
  40. Discharge
  41. Efilnikufesin
  42. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)
  43. Exit
  44. Finale
  45. Friggin' In The Riggin'
  46. Ghost
  47. Giving The Horns
  48. Giving The Horns(Japanese Bonus Track)
  49. God Save The Queen
  50. Got The Time
  51. Greenhouse
  52. Gridlock
  53. Grunt & Click
  54. Half A Man
  55. Harm's Way
  56. Heavens Horses
  57. Hell Of A Question
  58. Hy Pro Glo
  59. I Am The Law
  60. I'd Rather Be Sleeping
  61. I'm Eighteen
  62. I'm The Man
  63. I'm The Man '91
  64. I'm The Man –Live [Extremely Def Ill Uncensored Version][Live]
  65. I'm The Man [Censored Radio Version]
  66. If That Ain't Country
  67. Imitation Of Life
  68. Impossible To Do
  69. In My World
  70. Infinity
  71. Intro To Reality
  72. Invisible
  73. It's Late
  74. John J. Blanchard
  75. Keep It In The Family (Live)
  76. London
  77. London (EST Edition, CD2)
  78. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
  79. Love Her All I Can
  80. Madhouse
  81. Medusa
  82. Metal Thrashing Mad
  83. Metropolis
  84. Milk
  85. Milk (Ode To Billy)
  86. Misery Loves Company
  87. Moonshooter
  88. N.F.L.
  89. Next To You
  90. Nfb
  91. Nfb (Dallabnikufesin)
  92. Nfl Efilnikufesin
  93. No Time This Time
  94. Nobody Knows Anything
  95. Noisegate
  96. Now It's Dark
  97. One Man Stands
  98. One World
  99. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
  100. P & V
  101. Packaged Rebellion
  102. Parasite
  103. Perpetual Motion
  104. Phantom Lord
  105. Pieces
  106. Pipeline
  107. Poison My Eyes
  108. Potter's Field (Hypo Luxa Hermes Pan Remix)
  109. Potters Field
  110. Protest And Survive
  111. Protest And Survive (JAP Bonus Track)
  112. Pulling Faces
  113. Refuse To Be Denied
  114. Refused To Be Denieded
  115. Regrets
  116. Remember Tomorrow
  117. Rip It Out
  118. Room For One More
  119. S.S.C./stand Or Fall
  120. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  121. Sad But True
  122. Schism
  123. She
  124. Snap
  125. Snap/i'd Rather Be Sleeping
  126. Startin' Up A Posse
  127. Strap It On
  128. Superhero
  129. Taint
  130. Taking The Music Back
  131. The Bends
  132. The Enemy
  133. Think About An End
  134. This Is Not An Exit
  135. Time
  136. Toast To The Extras
  137. Up To The Depth
  138. Venus
  139. W.C.F.Y.A.
  140. Walk All Over You
  141. Watchin' You
  142. Watchin' You (EST Edition, CD2)
  143. We're A Happy Family
  144. We're All As We Lie
  145. We've Come For You All
  146. We've Come For You All / Shaker
  147. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  148. What Brothers Do
  149. What Doesn't Die
  150. Whiplash
  151. Who Invented The Wheel
  152. Who Put This Together
  153. Wise After The Event


Song words / lyrics from Wise After The Event album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -