He Said She Said Lyrics

Anthea Lyrics He Said She Said

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

He Said She Said

by Anthea. Buy album CD: Words & Beats

He watches shadows
Dancing on the wall
She's feeling stranger now
Why she's standing tall
Way too tall for him to handle
Next to the very small candle
That's burning tonight
To make it allright
He felt me ???? and then he said
Take me, all of me
Take me, all of me
She sings a tune
And starts to laugh
She wonders how they'll find their way back
And should they ponder it together
Or sit and stand around forever
Is this how it is
Or is that how it was
She danced instead
And then she said
Take me, all of me
Take me, all of me
I'm falling for you
And your mystic drug
I taste immune
But make him come
Undecided she steps in the unknown
Now she's there
It feels like home
Restless eyes and stormy days
She takes and hides it all away
With a jumpy heart
He looks straight ahead
She placed the part
And then she said
Take me, all of me
Take me, all of me
He watches shadows

sheet music Buy Anthea sheet music
cd Buy Anthea CDs
guitar tabs Anthea guitar tabs
Album: Words & Beats (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Words & Beats" CD
  1. A New Chapter
  2. Above Us
  3. Addicted To You
  4. All My Tomorrows
  5. Almost
  6. Amazed
  7. And Say Goodbye
  8. Angels
  9. Another I
  10. Another Perfect Day
  11. Anthemon Anthem
  12. Arcanes
  13. Back At One
  14. Be Quiet Mind
  15. Best I Can Be
  16. Breakin' Point
  17. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  18. Car Wash
  19. Chatter Of The Tube
  20. Dont Tell Me
  21. Fever
  22. Foretell Omega
  23. Forgotten
  24. Gimme Some Lovin'
  25. Glory Of Love
  26. Grow Up
  27. Heartbeat
  28. Heaven Knows
  29. Here I Go Again
  30. Hold The Line
  31. I Just Wanna Live
  32. I Saw Her Standing There
  33. I Want Benji
  34. I Want Joel
  35. I Want To Know What Love Is
  36. If Only
  37. Ignition
  38. It's Only Lonely Me
  39. Keep Dying
  40. La Chute De L'architecte
  41. Listen With Your Heart
  42. Live For Love
  43. Manifold Of...
  44. Meaningless
  45. Movin On
  46. Never Born Forever Dead
  47. New Orleans
  48. No Rest No Peace
  49. Now You're Gone
  50. One Good Thing About A Bad Thing
  51. Only Girl I Can't Forget
  52. Parody Of Man
  53. Per Sempre
  54. Per Sempre (For Always)
  55. Perfect Fan
  56. Perfect Mistake
  57. Predictable
  58. Proud Mary
  59. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  60. Recall The Absence
  61. Reed
  62. Route 66
  63. Runaway
  64. Semen
  65. Serene Eves
  66. Stranded
  67. The Prayer (album Version)
  68. The Prayer (sterling Remix)
  69. The Reason
  70. There's Always Time
  71. Tribute To Kylie
  72. Tuned To A Dead Channel
  73. Walking Away
  74. Wanna Be The One
  75. Want You To See
  76. Wishes
  77. You Saved Me Tonight
  78. Always 2 Always
  79. I Wish
  80. Deeper
  81. Only One
  82. He Said She Said
  83. Don't Explain
  84. Side Of Blue
  85. Sentimental
  86. Fingers
  87. Can't Be You


Song words / lyrics from Words & Beats album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -