Broken Hearted Me Lyrics

Anne Murray Lyrics Broken Hearted Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Broken Hearted Me

by Anne Murray. Buy album CD: All Of Me

Could I Have This Dance

Artist: Anne Murray (peak Billboard position # 33 in 1980)
Words and Music by Wayland Holyfield and Bob House
from the movie “Urban Cowboy� starring John Travolta and Debra Winger

I'll always remember the song they were playin'
The first time we danced and I knew
As we swayed to the music and held to each other
I fell in love with you

Could I have this dance for the rest of my life
Would you be my partner every night
When we're together it feels so right
Could I have this dance for the rest of my life

I'll always remember that magic moment
When I held you close to me
As we moved together, I knew forever
You're all I'll ever need.



Transcribed by Ronald E. Hontz

sheet music Buy Anne Murray sheet music
cd Buy Anne Murray CDs
guitar tabs Anne Murray guitar tabs
Album: All Of Me (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "All Of Me" CD
  1. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
  2. All Of Me
  3. As Time Goes By
  4. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  5. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
  6. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  7. Over The Rainbow
  8. Twilight Time
  9. My Buddy
  10. After You've Gone
  11. What'll I Do
  12. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  13. Smile
  14. You Made Me Love You
  15. I'll Be Seeing You
  16. We'll Meet Again
  17. Snowbird
  18. Danny's Song
  19. A Love Song
  20. You Won't See Me
  21. You Needed Me
  22. I Just Fall In Love Again
  23. Daydream Believer
  24. Broken Hearted Me
  25. Could I Have This Dance
  26. Shadows In The Moonlight
  27. A Little Good News
  28. Just Another Woman In Love
  29. Another Sleepless Night
  30. Time Don't Run Out On Me
  31. Now And Forever (You And Me)
  32. Nobody Love Me Like You Do


Song words / lyrics from All Of Me album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -