Anita Cochran Lyrics

Anita Cochran Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Anita Cochran

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Anita (2000)
CD Album  Back To You (1997)
CD Album  Other Songs I - Y
Album: Anita (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Anita" CD
  1. Every time it rains
  2. For crying out loud
  3. God created woman
  4. Good times
  5. Last kiss
  6. Let the guitar do the talkin'
  7. Living my life now
  8. Thanks for reading my mind
  9. That’s not what i said
  10. What i leave behind
Album: Back To You (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Back To You" CD
  1. Back to you
  2. Daddy can you see me
  3. Girls like fast cars
  4. I can love a man like that
  5. One of those days
  6. She wants to ride
  7. What if i said (anita cochran & steve wariner)
  8. Will you be here
  9. Wrong side of town
  10. You're the break
Album: Other Songs I - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - Y" CD
  1. I Could Love A Man Like That
  2. I wanna hear a cheatin song
  3. What if i said
  4. What If I Said (With Steve Wariner)
  5. You With Me

sheet music Buy Anita Cochran Sheet Music
cd Buy Anita Cochran CDs
guitar tabs Anita Cochran Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -