Triumph Lyrics

Animosity Lyrics Triumph

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Animosity. Buy album CD: Bombs

Bombs the theocracy
We rest the kings
Empires the crow the perch
Saints and sinners
Cupid the birth butter fly
Art of dying
Sick silent and wolves
Sever the loving
Wolves the fetish frame
The frost bite animals
Verses and wolves
Art the heaven shaped box
1- bullets
2- knives
3- gun
Cobwebs the wolves
Frostings the finite framed
Twisted and roots and breeders
Fly away

sheet music Buy Animosity sheet music
cd Buy Animosity CDs
guitar tabs Animosity guitar tabs
Album: Bombs Lyrics
cd Buy "Bombs" CD
  1. All I Wanna Do
  2. Anticipation
  3. Bloodshot Eyes
  4. Consumer
  5. Danger
  6. Demo Emploxing
  7. Drunk
  8. Elements
  9. Hands On Her Butt
  10. How Did We Go
  11. Love In September
  12. Make Love Thru The Speakers
  13. Monsterscreatures
  14. Our Deal
  15. Redeemers
  16. Rhiannon
  17. Ride
  18. Say It Just Like That
  19. Selfish
  20. She Likes Me
  21. They Don't Make 'Em
  22. Triumph
  23. Waiting On You
  24. Where You Are
  25. Xenosapien


Song words / lyrics from Bombs album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -