Not Of This Earth Lyrics

Angry Salad Lyrics Not Of This Earth

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Not Of This Earth

by Angry Salad. Buy album CD: Angry Salad

Strange being in a distant land
I look up there's a hole in my hand
And it really hurts!

Step down, look at the curse
I'm not - OF THIS EARTH!

Three knocks at my door
Come in I don't care what for
I need blood can barely breathe
I'll buy your vacuum but you'll never leave cause--
I'll put your head in a milkbottle!

Bend down! look at the curse!

sheet music Buy Angry Salad sheet music
cd Buy Angry Salad CDs
guitar tabs Angry Salad guitar tabs
Album: Angry Salad (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Angry Salad" CD
  1. (I'll Drink To This) Love Song
  2. 99 Red Balloons
  3. Are You A Square?
  4. Ballad Of Jerry Curlan
  5. Carson Girls
  6. Coffin Case
  7. Coming To Grips
  8. Death Of Beewak
  9. Egyptomania
  10. Empty Radio
  11. Gas Chamber
  12. Get Off The Air
  13. Gimme Sopor
  14. High On Drugs
  15. Homo-Sexual
  16. Hot Cars
  17. How Does It Feel To Kill
  18. I Lost (My Mind)
  19. I'm A Pig
  20. I'm In Love With Your Mom
  21. Inside My Brain
  22. Lights Out
  23. My Old Man's A Fatso
  24. Not Of This Earth
  25. Red Cloud
  26. Rico
  27. Right Side Of My Mind
  28. Right Side Of My Mind [live]
  29. Saturday Girl
  30. Scared Of Highways
  31. Staring At The Sun
  32. Steak Knife
  33. Stretch Armstrong
  34. The Todd Killings
  35. They Saved Hitler's Cock
  36. Time Has Come Today
  37. Too Animalistic
  38. You Stupid Asshole
  39. You Stupid Jerk


Song words / lyrics from Angry Salad album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -