Holly Lyrics

Andy Williams Lyrics Holly

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Andy Williams. Buy album CD: Other Songs L - H

Golden sun is rising in the sky
Emerald birds glide through a rainbow as they fly
Bringing beauty Holly enters my mind.

Where the crystal ocean finds the shore
Diamond waves reflect the love we shared before
Through the silence Holly enters my mind.

All alone as I walk by the sea
Thoughts of Holly are my company
For she calls to me with each shining ray
With each season's change
With the sun and the sea and the sky she remains.

Though the world must take her far away
On a velvet wind she comes to me each day
When I'm lonely Holly enters my mind
When I'm lonely Holly enters my mind

sheet music Buy Andy Williams sheet music
cd Buy Andy Williams CDs
guitar tabs Andy Williams guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs L - H Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs L - H" CD
  1. Last Tango In Paris
  2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  3. Love Is Blue (L'Amour Est Bleu)
  4. Love Is Blue (L'amour Et Bleu)
  5. Love Song Of Kalua
  6. Love story
  7. Love Story (Where Do I Begin)
  8. Mary's Little Boy Child
  9. More And More
  10. More Today Than Yesterday
  11. Music to watch the girls go by
  12. My Coloring Book
  13. Never On Sunday
  14. Noelle
  15. Once Upon A Time
  16. One Day Of Your Life
  17. People
  18. Quiet night of quiet stars
  19. Quiet Night Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  20. Say It Isn't So
  21. Second Time Around
  22. Show Me
  23. Spooky
  24. Summer Knows
  25. Tell It Like It Is
  26. Tha hawaiian wedding song
  27. The Exodus Song
  28. The Exodus Song (this Land Is Mine)
  29. The impossible dream
  30. The Look Of Love
  31. The most wonderful time of the year
  32. The Way We Were
  33. The Wonderful World Of The Young
  34. Tonight (From West Side Story)
  35. Two for the road
  36. Vino de amor
  37. Watch What Happens
  38. When i look in your eyes
  39. Without You
  40. Words by lorenz hart and music by richard rodgers
  41. Wouldnt It Be Loverly
  42. Wrong For Each Other
  43. You're Just Too Good To Be True
  44. Your Song
  45. Holly


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs L - H album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -