You're A Tready Fucking Pussy Lyrics

Anal Cunt Lyrics You're A Tready Fucking Pussy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You're A Tready Fucking Pussy

by Anal Cunt. Buy album CD: 40 More Reasons To Hate Us

you always talk behind my back,but when i see you,you want to shake my hand
when i see you ready to fight,you change your story like i knew you might
you grew up wanting to be just like me,but i'm not cool in your clique
i never changed with the trends like you did,so you're not allowed to like me
you always do whatever's fashionable,and you hate me cuz i don't
you want to be everyone's friend,and you hate me cuz i won't
you're defending someone you barely know,you're such a fucking homo

sheet music Buy Anal Cunt sheet music
cd Buy Anal Cunt CDs
guitar tabs Anal Cunt guitar tabs
Album: 40 More Reasons To Hate Us (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "40 More Reasons To Hate Us" CD
  1. It, You're A Metal Band
  2. Punching Joe Bonni's Face In
  3. Kill Women
  4. Steroids Guy
  5. Everyone In Allston Should Be Killed
  6. I Noticed That You're Gay
  7. Dead, Gay And Dropped
  8. You Look Divorced
  9. I Hope You Get Deported
  10. Mike Mahan Has Gingivitis
  11. Trapped
  12. You're A Fucking Cunt
  13. Phyllis Is An Old Annoying Cunt
  14. A1 Stankus Is Always On The Phone With His Bookie
  15. Bill Scott's Dumb
  16. Harvey Korman Is Gay
  17. You Fucking Break
  18. Theme From Three Company
  19. Jeanine Jizm Is A Freak
  20. Everyone In Anal Cunt Is Dumb
  21. I Just Saw The Gayest Guy On Earth
  22. Johnny Violent Getting His Ann Kicked By Morrisey
  23. Metamorphosis
  24. I'm Sick Of You
  25. Howard Wulkan's Bald
  26. You're A Tready Fucking Pussy
  27. Tom Arnold
  28. I Got Athletes Foot Showering At Mike's
  29. Big Pasts. Bigger Loser
  30. Marc Payson Is A Drunk
  31. Your Family Is Dumb
  32. Furnace
  33. You're Dumb
  34. Van Full Of Retards
  35. Deche Charge Are A Bunch Of Fucking Losers
  36. Everyone In The Underground Music Scene Is Stupid
  37. Dumb, Fat and Gross
  38. I'm Not Stubborn
  39. Mike Manan's Story
  40. 02657
  41. Gloves Of Metal
  42. Bonus Track


Song words / lyrics from 40 More Reasons To Hate Us album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -