American Hi-Fi Lyrics

American Hi-Fi Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

American Hi-Fi

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Fight The Frequency (2010)
CD Album  Hearts On Parade (2005)
CD Album  The Art Of Losing (2003)
CD Album  American Hi-Fi (2001)
CD Album  Flavor Of The Weak (Single) (2001)
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Fight The Frequency (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fight The Frequency" CD
  1. Acetate
  2. Bullet
  3. Fight The Frequency
  4. Frat Clump
  5. Keep It Like A Secret
  6. Lookout For Hope
  7. Lost
  8. Recover The Stars
  9. Stargazer
  10. A Taste For Crime
  11. This Is A Low
  12. Tiny Spark
  13. Where Love Is A Lie
Album: Hearts On Parade (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hearts On Parade" CD
  1. Maybe won't do
  2. Hell yeah!
  3. The geeks get the girls
  4. Something real
  5. We can't be friends
  6. Separation anxiety
  7. The everlasting fall
  8. Highs and lows
  9. Baby come home
  10. Where did we go wrong
  11. Hearts on parade

sheet music Buy American Hi-Fi Sheet Music
cd Buy American Hi-Fi CDs
guitar tabs American Hi-Fi Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -