Amber Pacific Lyrics

Amber Pacific Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Amber Pacific

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Virtues (2010)
CD Album  Amber Pacific - (2009)
CD Album  Truth In Sincerity (2007)
CD Album  The Possibility And The Promise (2005)
CD Album  Fading Days (2004)
CD Album  Fading Days [EP] (2004)
CD Album  Other Songs L - V
Album: Virtues (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Virtues" CD
  1. An Anthem For The Young At Heart
  2. The Girl Who Destroys
  3. Three Words
  4. Shine
  5. What Matters Most
  6. Conviction
  7. The Good Life
  8. The Best Mistake
  9. We Can't Fake This
  10. Burdens Of The Past
  11. Something To Be Said
  12. Forever
Album: Amber Pacific - (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Amber Pacific -" CD
  1. The Good Life
  2. Don't Let It Fall Through
  3. The Right Place At The Wrong Time
Album: Truth In Sincerity (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Truth In Sincerity" CD
  1. Rule #76
  2. Summer (In B)
  3. Temporary
  4. You're Only Young Once
  5. Living Proof
  6. Follow Your Dreams And Forget The Scene
  7. Take Me From This Place
  8. Fall Back Into My Life
  9. We Think Were Hardcore, Cause, Well, We Are
  10. Runaway
  11. Watching Over Me
  12. Dear ____, This Has Always Been About Standing Up For Yourself
Album: The Possibility And The Promise (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Possibility And The Promise" CD
  1. Postecards
  2. Everything we were has become what we are
  3. Poetically pathetic
  4. Gone so young
  5. Save me from me
  6. Postcards
  7. For what it's worth
  8. The right to write me off
  9. The sky could fall tonight
  10. Falling away
  11. Always You (Good Times)
  12. If i fall
  13. Can't hold back
Album: Fading Days (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fading Days" CD
  1. Always you
  2. Here we stand
  3. Letters of regret
  4. The last time
  5. Thoughts before me
Album: Fading Days [EP] (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fading Days [EP]" CD
  1. Thoughts Before Me
  2. Always You
  3. The Last Time
  4. Letters Of Regret
  5. Here We Stand
Album: Other Songs L - V Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs L - V" CD
  1. Leaving What You Wanted
  2. So Yesterday
  3. Video Killed The Radio Star

sheet music Buy Amber Pacific Sheet Music
cd Buy Amber Pacific CDs
guitar tabs Amber Pacific Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -