Say we’ll never Lyrics

All About Eve Lyrics Say we’ll never

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Say we’ll never

by All About Eve. Buy album CD: Other Songs L - W

He dreams of release as life goes on
And all for his faith, his face is drawn
For ever and a day he sings his praise
Still living in fear of judgement day
Say we'll never come down from heaven
No, we never will !
With this ring, I claim you
With my name I name you

He dreams of release as time drags on
The jailed and the jailer, hand in hand
In heaven this was made to last for years
A promise intended to end in tears

sheet music Buy All About Eve sheet music
cd Buy All About Eve CDs
guitar tabs All About Eve guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs L - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs L - W" CD
  1. Let Me Entertain You
  2. Light as a feather
  3. Love Her For That
  4. Love leads nowhere
  5. Moodswing
  6. More Than The Blues
  7. More than this hour
  8. Never promise
  9. No eden
  10. Nothing without you
  11. Nvere Promise (Anyone Forever)
  12. Only One Reason
  13. Our summer
  14. Our summer (incomplete)
  15. Paradise
  16. Pieces Of Our Heart
  17. Road to damascus
  18. Road to your soul
  19. Say we'll never (heaven)
  20. Say we’ll never
  21. See emily play
  22. See emily play (pink floyd)
  23. Set sail
  24. She moves through the fair
  25. Silver song
  26. Silver song (simonds)
  27. Suppertime
  28. The Empty Dancehall
  29. The garden of jane delawney
  30. The garden of jane delawney (bias boshell)
  31. The Pearl Fishermen
  32. The Witch's Promise
  33. The witch's promise (ian anderson)
  34. Theft
  35. Tuesday's Child
  36. Understand
  37. Where will you find it
  38. White horses
  39. Wild flowers
  40. Will i start to bleed
  41. Will you surrender


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs L - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -