Alice Cooper Lyrics

Alice Cooper Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Alice Cooper

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Along Came A Spider (2008)
CD Album  Dirty Diamonds (2005)
CD Album  A Fistful Of Alice (2004)
CD Album  Hell Is (2003)
CD Album  The Eyes Of Alice Cooper (2003)
CD Album  Alice Cooper (2001)
CD Album  Dragon Town (2001)
CD Album  Dragontown (2001)
CD Album  Brutal Planet (2000)
CD Album  A Fistful Of Alice (live Album) (1997)
CD Album  Classicks (1995)
CD Album  Lost In America (1994)
CD Album  The Last Temptation (1994)
CD Album  Hey Stoopid (1991)
CD Album  Freedom For Frankenstein (1989)
CD Album  Trash (1989)
CD Album  Raise Your Fist And Yell (1986)
CD Album  Constrictor (1985)
CD Album  Freak Out (1985)
CD Album  Da Da (1983)
CD Album  Zipper Catches Skin (1982)
CD Album  Flush The Fashion (1980)
CD Album  Special Forces (1980)
CD Album  From The Inside (1978)
CD Album  Lace And Whiskey (1977)
CD Album  Alice Cooper Goes To Hell (1976)
CD Album  Welcome To My Nightmare (1974)
CD Album  Billion Dollar Babies (1972)
CD Album  Muscle Of Love (1972)
CD Album  Killer (1971)
CD Album  School'S Out (1971)
CD Album  Easy Action (1970)
CD Album  Love It To Death (1970)
CD Album  Freak Out Song (1969)
CD Album  Pretties for You (1969)
CD Album  Prettiest For You (1969)
CD Album  A Man Called Alice
CD Album  Ladies Man
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Along Came A Spider (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Along Came A Spider" CD
  1. I Am The Spider/Epilogue
  2. Prologue/I Know Where You Live
  3. Prologue / I Know Where You Live
  4. Vengeance Is Mine
  5. Wake The Dead
  6. Catch Me If You Can
  7. (In Touch With) Your Feminine Side
  8. Wrapped In Silk
  9. Killed By Love
  10. I'm Hungry
  11. The One That Got Away
  12. Salvation
  13. I Am The Spider / Epilogue
  14. Shadow Of Yourself
  15. I'll Still Be There
Album: Dirty Diamonds (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dirty Diamonds" CD
  1. Woman Of Mass Distraction
  2. Perfect
  3. You Make Me Wanna
  4. Dirty Diamonds
  5. The Saga Of Jesse Jane
  6. Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies)
  7. Pretty Ballerina
  8. Run Down The Devil
  9. Steal That Car
  10. Six Hours
  11. Your Own Worst Enemy
  12. Zombie Dance
  13. Stand
  14. The Sharpest Pain
Album: A Fistful Of Alice (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Fistful Of Alice" CD
  1. Teenage Lament '75
Album: Hell Is (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hell Is" CD
  1. Poison
  2. House of fire
  3. Hell is living without you
  4. Bed of nails
  5. Only my heart talkin'
  6. Hey stoopid
  7. Love's a loaded gun
  8. Feed my frankenstein
  9. Hurricane years
  10. Lost in america
  11. Stolen prayer
  12. It's me
  13. Cleansed by fire
  14. Fire
  15. Go to hell (live)
  16. School's out (live)
Album: The Eyes Of Alice Cooper (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Eyes Of Alice Cooper" CD
  1. Love should never feel that way
  2. What do you want from me?
  3. Love should never feel like this
  4. Man of the year
  5. Novocaine
  6. Bye bye baby
  7. Be with you awhile
  8. Detroit city
  9. Spirits rebellious
  10. Between High School & Old School
  11. The house is haunted
  12. Love Should Never Feel This Way
  13. This house is haunted
  14. The song that didn't rhyme
  15. I'm so angry
  16. Backyard brawl
Album: Alice Cooper (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Alice Cooper" CD
  1. Took It Like A Woman
Album: Dragon Town (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dragon Town" CD
  1. I Just Wanna Be Good
  2. Sister Sarah
  3. Triggerman
  4. Deeper
  5. Dragontown
  6. Sex, Death And Money
  7. Fantasy man
  8. Somewhere in the jungle
  9. Disgraceland
  10. Sister sara
  11. Every Woman Has A Name
  12. I just wanna be god
  13. It's much too late
  14. The sentinel
Album: Dragontown (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dragontown" CD
  1. Deeper
  2. Sex, Death And Money
  3. Triggerman
Album: Brutal Planet (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Brutal Planet" CD
  1. Brutal Planet
  2. Wicked young man
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Blow me a kiss
  5. Eat some more
  6. Eat some more (taste the pain)
  7. Pick up the bones
  8. Pessimystic
  9. Gimme'
  10. It's the little things
  11. Take it like a woman
  12. Cold machines
  13. Can't sleep, clowns will eat me

sheet music Buy Alice Cooper Sheet Music
cd Buy Alice Cooper CDs
guitar tabs Alice Cooper Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -